27th June 2017, 07:16 PM
What should be done after clearing GDCA exam? Procedure to apply for the panel list?
Sir/Mam, I have passed GDCA exam, how to apply for panel list?. What I have to do now? Please give me information about this as soon as possible. I am not sure on the next steps which I have to follow. Awaiting for your response. Thank you!
13th March 2018, 12:07 PM
Re: What should be done after clearing GDCA exam? Procedure to apply for the panel list?
I'm passing gdca what will be the next step reply on my email?
2nd August 2018, 02:29 PM
Re: What should be done after clearing GDCA exam? Procedure to apply for the panel list?
Respected sir / madam, I have passed GDCA exam, now what is the next step ? Please guide regarding what should I do please mail i am awaiting your response.
Thanking you |
19th January 2019, 12:21 PM
Respected Sir/Ma'am, I have passed GDCA exam in this year 2019. Please tell me how to I register in Panel. Please reply me in my email ID [email protected]
31st January 2019, 01:52 PM
Dear Sir/Madam, I have given GDCA Exam in May 2017 Result Came in Aug 2018 and I have Passed the exam what is the next Step for applying Panel No as I have also Received Certificate. Please reply & guide me in my email Id [email protected] to process further.
Thank You |
17th February 2019, 05:24 PM
Hello Sir/Madam, I have recently passed the GDC&A exam 2018 from Pune Centre. Could you please tell me how to apply for panel registration ?
Kindly guide me for the same. Also, please let me know if there are any changes done in the past for the same. Waiting for your prompt reply. My e-mail ID is [email protected] Thanks. |
20th February 2019, 05:44 PM
Hello Sir/Madam, I have recently Passed GDC & A exam 2018 from Kolhapur Centre. So,Can you please help me to know what is the further Procedure to apply for panel registration?
Hope you will give me a prompt suggestion. Email id- [email protected] Thanks & Regards |
28th February 2019, 07:32 PM
I have passed GDCA exam in 2019. Please help me. how to apply for panel? and other opportunities after passing.waiting for your response.Thank you. My mail id- [email protected]
28th February 2019, 07:38 PM
I have pass GDCA exam in 2019. Please help me. how to apply for panel? and other opportunities after passing.waiting for your response.Thank you. My mail id- [email protected]
28th February 2019, 07:42 PM
I have pass GDCA exam in 2019. Please help me. how to apply for panel? and other opportunities after passing.waiting for your response.Thank you. My mail id- [email protected]
28th February 2019, 07:46 PM
I have passed GDCA exam in 2019. Please help me. how to apply for panel? and other opportunities after passing. Waiting for your response.Thank you. My mail id- [email protected]
14th May 2019, 04:32 PM
I have passed GDCA exam in 2019. Please help me. how to apply for panel? and other opportunities after passing. Please mail to me on my mail I'd :
[email protected] |
22nd May 2019, 05:29 PM
I have passed GDCA exam in 2019. Please help me. how to apply for panel? and other opportunities after passing. Please mail to me on my mail I'd :
[email protected] |
7th June 2019, 03:37 PM
[email protected] |
23rd August 2019, 06:30 PM
What should be done after clearing GDCA exam? Procedure to apply for the panel list?
[email protected] |
6th October 2019, 07:48 PM
Kindly inform when is the GDC&A Exams results are going to be declared. Now, since the PMC Bank irregularities have surfaced, what is the fate of our GDC&A exams results we have appeared in May 2019 at Mumbai centre.
24th December 2019, 01:13 PM
What should be done after clearing GDCA Exam ? Procedure to apply for the panel list and releated information?
cell no. 8422946211- [email protected] Mr. Shripad Pise- Panvel |
13th January 2020, 11:22 PM
Sir/Mam, I have passed GDCA exam in 2016, how to apply for panel list?. What I have to do now? Please give me information about this as soon as possible. I am not sure on the next steps which I have to follow. Awaiting for your response. Thank you!
24th January 2020, 08:32 PM
Sir/Mam, I have passed GDCA exam in 2019-2020 how to apply for panel list?. What I have to do now? Please give me information about this as soon as possible. I am not sure on the next steps which I have to follow. Awaiting for your response. Thank you!
Plz reply asap on mail ID : [email protected] |
15th July 2020, 03:28 PM
I had passed Gdca exam in 2018. I have online result copy of gdca resut 2018 ,I dont have hard copy of result. can you please tell me how I get hard copy of my gdca result 2018.
15th July 2020, 03:34 PM
I had passed gdca exam 2018 . I have online result copy of gdca 2018 . I dont have hard copy of result can you please tell me the procedure to get original cetificate of my gdca result 2018
10th August 2020, 12:56 PM
Hello sir/madam, I have passed GDCA exam in 2019. I have online result copy of gdca resut 2019 ,I dont have hard copy of result. can you please tell me how I get hard copy of my gdca result 2019 (certificate) and how to apply for panel? and other opportunities after passing. Please mail to me on my mail I'd :
[email protected] |
23rd September 2020, 07:38 PM
Sir I had given exam in 2017result came in Dec2018 when to do registration and how pls reply by mail [email protected]
17th October 2020, 04:20 PM
What should be done after clearing GDCA exam? Procedure to apply for the panel list? http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=6790170
I had passed gdca exam 2018 . I have online result copy of gdca 2018 . I dont have hard copy of result can you please tell me the procedure to get original cetificate of my gdca result
Mail me [email protected] |
6th March 2021, 10:29 AM
Sir / madam, I have passed GDCA course in 2018, thereafter i worked at CA office , have experience in trust audits. Now can i apply for being listed as panel auditor.?
And also let me know the details how to apply for that? |