10th February 2011, 02:27 PM
anushansh

When do 2nd year students of IIT and other reputed colleges have their training?

Where do the 2nd year students of IITs and other reputed institutions have thier summer training

Related Questions:
  1. Whether reputed company provides internship to 2nd year students also?
  2. Is it possible to get study B.Tech 2nd year directly for Electrical & Electronics Diploma holder?
  3. Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of reputed institutes which offer Summer Training related to Web Development and Programming Languages in Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  5. From where to do training and what are their criteria? Reputed training institutes in Lucknow?
  6. Name of Companies In Hyderabad offering Industrial Training to B.Tech Students (2nd year) in summer vacations?
  7. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  8. Am I eligible to apply for Internship in SAIL if having backlog in B.Tech 4th semester?
  9. List of companies which can give 2 months training for 2nd year diploma students? -- [New]
  10. Doe IIT provide training to other college students? Criteria and procedure?
  11. Summer training for 2nd year B.Tech. students of civil engineering at IIT Kanpur
  12. Can I get a chance for training in a reputed company if I don't belong to a reputed college?
  13. Does IIT provide training to other college student?
  14. Which are the companies offering industrial training for B.Tech students?
  15. How can I apply for Internship in Tata Motors if pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  16. List of the training centers, offering summer training for B.Sc 2nd year students?
  17. Eligibility to apply for 6 weeks Internship in BSNL, Nagpur for B.Tech(E&TC) 2nd year student?