9th June 2010, 12:13 PM
suchitra83

When the result of TTA Patna be declared?

hi sir this is suchitra i want to knw that when the result of TTA Patna will declared which was held in last november?

plz do reply i shall be very greatful to u!!!!!!!!!!!!

9th June 2010, 02:03 PM

Default Re: When the result of TTA Patna be declared?

The BSNL TTA patna exams results was not declared yet. If you want to get
more detail regarding results updates, then please visit the official site of
BSNL-

www.bsnl.co.in.
9th June 2010, 03:51 PM
sanket mathur

Result dates are not available.
For latest updates go through this link-
http://parinama.org/2009/06/bsnl-patna-recruitment-of-tta-171-posts/
9th June 2010, 10:59 PM
swati123

Officially, there is no news of the result yet but several reports are doing the rounds unofficially and it is being said that the result will be declared by November this year. There is no help but to wait. Keep your fingers crossed and hope for the best. In the meantime, you can do a lot of productive work like pursuing some course of appearing for other exams.
13th July 2010, 03:33 PM
Dkiran

hi friend,i have seen that itswas on
January 27, 2010 at 12:16 pm.

Applications are invited for the 171 posts of Telcom Technical Assistant (TTAs) in the Pay scale of Rs. 7100-10010 in various Districts/SSAs in Bihar.
Vacancies : 171 posts (UR-96, OBC-46, SC-27, ST-2 (PH-5))
Qualification : 3 years Diploma in Telecom Engineering/ Electronics Engineering/ Electrical Engineering/ Radio Engineering / Computer Engineering / Instruments Technology/ Information Technology / M.Sc. (Electronics).
13th July 2010, 05:00 PM
sparkle

The result of TTA, Bihar has not been published yet.

So you have to wait for it and keep your eyes on the official site of BSNL:

www.bihar.bsnl.co.in

Wish you best of luck!
14th July 2010, 12:43 AM

The result is not yet published.
It will be available on the official website of BSNL.
Also, the information about result gets published in Employement news.
14th July 2010, 12:57 AM
garg.satish0

If you would have been told me about what vacancy you have applied , it will be comfortable for me to told you about the query .

So write the vacancy for which you applied , it was JTO , JAO , etc ..

In the meantime , i can notify you regarding JTO ( junior technical officer ) exam which has been conducted in the month of november and the result has already published on it's official website ..

So , if your query was regarding this post , than visit the website http://www.bsnl.co.in

do reply back

~satish
14th July 2010, 01:03 AM
vanshu sharma

Thumbs up Re: When the result of TTA Patna be declared?

u can go to the website
www.bsnl.co.in
from here u can know your result
14th July 2010, 11:26 AM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by suchitra83 View Post
hi sir this is suchitra i want to knw that when the result of TTA Patna will declared which was held in last november?

plz do reply i shall be very greatful to u!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have too much but i dont find any information regarding your result.
So keep checking official site of bsnl.
http://www.bihar.bsnl.co.in/
Good Luck
21st July 2010, 01:07 PM

when the result oh tta of all ssa of bihar will be declared
11th August 2010, 08:31 AM

there is no news of the result yet but several reports are doing the rounds unofficially and it is being said that the result will be declared by November this year. There is no help but to wait. Keep your fingers crossed and hope for the best. In the meantime
13th August 2010, 03:26 PM

my roll no is 10388of bsnl bihar tta .my name is Amit kumar singh.plz declare my result in last week of August ,2010.
20th August 2010, 04:14 PM
swati09

hi sir this is swati. i want to know that when the result of TTA patna be declared?
24th August 2010, 04:08 PM

when wii come tta bihar result....
rajesh kumar
mob no 07676404686
24th August 2010, 06:38 PM

hi sir. i want to know that when the result of TTA patna be declared?
31st August 2010, 08:57 PM

Jagdish kumar
3rd September 2010, 04:16 PM

6th September 2010, 04:15 PM

WHEN TTA RESULT OF BIHAR BSNL HELD ON 21 NOVEMBER WILL BE DECLARE ?
9th September 2010, 12:39 AM
bapuram

there is no news of the result yet but several reports are doing the rounds unofficially and it is being said that the result will be declared by November this year. There is no help but to wait. Keep your fingers crossed and hope for the best. In the meantime

10th September 2010, 09:42 AM

Hi I had talked with patna bsnl office,he is telling that result is allredy prepared but it will display after some days....So wait for some time more.......
16th September 2010, 12:55 PM

Bihar tta Result come before 25 september
20th September 2010, 02:27 AM

Bhai tta ka result de do.main pagal ho jaunga
1st October 2010, 06:22 PM

if the result is prepared why are they not displaying it !! also no any information is given by BSNL Bihar ..... if they dont want to publish result at least they should inform otherwise should update why the result is so late this negligible attitude is not acceptable ....
10th October 2010, 07:40 AM

Why no any information is given regarding BSNL Bihar TTA Result ! is it canceled or is there some any other problem As it become so long time that exam has been conducted nearly 1 year ...Just Expedite ---Hope atleast you should provide some information regarding delay of Result ...
15th October 2010, 09:28 AM

Hi friend,
I was hoping that result would be declared at least in october ,but someone now is telling that result is cancelled due to corruption.is it true.
if any of u have some information plese give me call on my no-9273843389 or on my [email protected].

kumar
19th October 2010, 07:12 PM

when will be tta result declare which held in 22 nov 2009?
21st October 2010, 09:01 PM

i also just want to know that when the result of tta patna will be declared?
23rd October 2010, 10:21 PM
rchauhan294

the result is still pending as the date is yet to be declared. be patient and visit www.bsnl.co.in regularly for latest updates.
31st October 2010, 09:55 AM

WHEN THE RESULT OF BIHAR -TTA BE DECLARED
10th November 2010, 03:16 PM

sir Myself Sanjay From Patna and I am Curious to knw that when the result of TTA Patna will declared which was held in last november?
Sir please confirm me as soon as because I am so worried about it.
18th November 2010, 02:20 PM

plz anybody tell me when bihar bsnl tta result come.now its too much
23rd November 2010, 02:07 PM

sir ye kyon si baat hui TTA ka result abhi tak declare nahi kiya jiska exam 22 november ko hua tha aur JTO ka exam 19/11/2010 ko hua aur result 23/11/2010 ko declare kar diya...............
aisa kyu kar rahe hai aap TTA ka result declare hoga bhi ya nahi.............kahi exam cancle to nahi kar diye gaye.................
3rd December 2010, 03:36 PM

Result to cancell ho gaya hai...now forget doing job in bsnl bihar...
thanks to cgmt patna jo ki cancel kar diya ..yese bhi setting tha to nahi hone wala tha,but now we pepoplw will get at least one chance to appear in exam again.
thanks,
kumar
17th December 2010, 03:56 AM

Cool Re: cancel result of bihar bsnl TTA

BSNL
O/o The CGMT
Bihar Telecom Circle, Patna

Notice

No. : DR-TTA-08/200
Dtd. : 26.11.2010

The Direct Recruitment of TTA Examination -2008 held on 22.11.2009 is hereby cancelled due to administrative reasons.

AGM(Estt)
4th January 2011, 05:50 PM

sir this is hussain naam to suna hi hoga i just want to know that when will out the result of tta bihar which was held in last november,do not ignore plz
7th January 2011, 09:13 AM

bhai dedo bihar tta ka result ab nahi raha jata
7th January 2011, 02:48 PM

when will held the bihar bsnl tta exam that had been cancle?
8th January 2011, 03:42 PM

I want know about bsnl recriutment 2011
abhishek
31st January 2011, 10:15 PM

when does the result of tta 2011 held in madurai at jan 09
8th April 2011, 09:36 AM

PLEASE SIR TELL ME WHEN THE RESULT ARE CAME ? I AM KAVITA FROM JAGADHRI 31 JAN 2011
8th April 2011, 09:37 AM

PLEASE SIR TELL ME WHEN THE RESULT ARE CAME ? I AM KAVITA FROM JAGADHRI 31 JAN 2011
17th April 2011, 06:43 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

Dear friend, If you would have been told me about what vacancy you have applied , it will be comfortable for me to told you about the query .

In the meantime , i can notify you regarding JTO ( junior technical officer ) exam which has been conducted in the month of november and the result has already published on it's official website ..

So , if your query was regarding this post , than visit the website http://www.bsnl.co.in

3rd May 2011, 04:25 PM

sir when wil be the tta karnataka results announces............?..held in 9/1/2011
11th June 2011, 09:27 AM

When the result of TTA meghalaya 2011 be declared?
11th July 2011, 09:56 PM

When will calcutta TTA result declared?
13th July 2011, 12:57 AM
ammunation

If you would have been told me about what vacancy you have applied , it will be comfortable for me to told you about the query .

do reply back

15th July 2011, 08:48 PM
CHAUDHARY79

The BSNL TTA patna exams results was not declared yet. If you want to get
more detail regarding results updates, then please visit the official site of
BSNL-

www.bsnl.co.in.

11th October 2011, 04:58 PM

i want to know when the tta bsnl exam will
1st March 2012, 04:16 PM

when will announce ment result tta2012