9th May 2010, 11:55 AM
Ritu Agrawal

When will Bank of Baroda PO entrance exam roll number be issued?

when bank of baroda p.o entrance exam roll no will be issued?

28th May 2010, 03:59 PM
danish_ejaz

Thumbs up Re: When will Bank of Baroda PO entrance exam roll number be issued?

Originally Posted by Ritu Agrawal View Post
Admit card will be issued on 30th May and there u will get the roll no.
28th May 2010, 04:33 PM

Default Re: When will Bank of Baroda PO entrance exam roll number be issued?

hi ritu,
bank of baroda entrance exam roll no. has been issued.just check out ur mail id which u given in form or u can go to its website.
please do hurry.

some details i am providing u-

Candidates should not be less than 21 years of age and should not be more than 30 years of age as on 1 January 2010.

Educational Qualification:

Degree is required in any discipline from any recognized university for applying for the posts of Probabtionary Officer.

No. of posts: Total 1200 posts are available for the position of Probationary Officer. (Gen-600, SC-183, ST-91, OBC-326)

Pay Scale: Candidates will be given the prescribed salary of Rs.10000-18240.

Selection Procedure:

Written examination is the only selection criteria set for the posts of Probationary Officer in Bank of Baroda. The written test will be held on 30 May 2010.

How to Apply: Candidates can apply online only at website of Bank of Baroda.

Last date for the Online application: 10 April 2010

For more information visit http://www.bankofbaroda.com
2nd June 2010, 04:43 PM

my registration no is1329886 but i do'nt recived my roll no my exam on6th june please give me informaton about my roll no my contact no is 9911035634 please contact me on my mobile no and give me information about my call letter
6th July 2010, 12:10 PM
Shagun Makin

Dear friend if you have not received your examination roll no. then you should look it in the site of bank of Baroda or contact them and tell your problem to them.

All information you might have got with the registration form.

This will help you a lot.
8th August 2010, 01:22 PM

i have forgot my roll no. of p.o. of bank of baroda exams on 30 may
31st August 2010, 10:44 PM
shipra saxena

it will be issued on 30 th may and there you will get your roll number ,,
22nd January 2011, 02:13 PM

i lost my registration no. of bank of barod p.o. 2011 & i also not remembered my i.d. so how i can get my roll no.? pliease tell me hurry it's urgent?
26th January 2011, 02:36 PM
Mayank Shekhar

It will be issued on 30 th may.
7th March 2011, 12:59 PM

I have lost my bank counterfoil, which i had received at the time of payment for examination fee for bank p.o. exams ( Bank of Baroda) which is to be held on 13th March,2011. whether i can appear for exams on 13th March,2011. or any alternate solution is there?
please reply and send mail on [email protected].
18th March 2011, 08:11 AM

Please any one tell me about result of sbi clerk test
29th March 2011, 04:42 PM

I want to check my registration Number applied for the post of Clerk in the Bank of Baroda
12th April 2011, 03:07 PM

Hai my name is Rajender singh chouhan.I am studied in B.A. 111. I want to check my rollno of banck of broada exam which held on 17-04-2011
14th April 2011, 07:29 PM

when will be the results of po exam held on march 13 2011 be declared?
22nd April 2011, 10:48 AM

when BOB written test result of PO exam held on 13th march 2011 will be displayed?
24th May 2011, 11:45 AM

i want to check my results of PO 2011...but unfortunately lost my roll number..:(
my mail also is been deleted regarding the roll num..i have only the registration number...is there any way tat i can find my roll num..plz help me...
25th May 2011, 11:06 PM

MY REG.NO. IS 519100 AND PWD: SYH6C3T8 FOR RECUIMENT OF PO IN BANK OF BARODA SIR PLEASE SEND MY ROLL NO .MY E-MAILID IS [email protected]
26th May 2011, 10:20 AM
Bhojrajjangid

Ìf you have lost your roll number than contact to helpline of bank.
26th May 2011, 10:22 AM
Bhojrajjangid

The result of bob po. Is released.please go threw the offical website.
26th May 2011, 10:25 AM
Bhojrajjangid

He Rajendra you can check your roll number on bankofbaroda.com.
26th May 2011, 10:27 AM
Bhojrajjangid

The result of sbi clerk is coming on first june.
26th May 2011, 10:29 AM
Bhojrajjangid

Call letter should come on your corosponding address.
30th May 2011, 11:56 PM

i have lost my Roll number of bank of board, my registration no is 228821 & password is PE57DRU4, my email id is [email protected], please tell my roll no.
6th June 2011, 02:15 PM

my name is hitesh and i given the p.o. test 2011 and now i for get my roll no my registration no is 509099 and my email id is [email protected] and my dob is 18-nov-1982 pls tell me roll no. thanks
13th June 2011, 10:06 PM

please declar po main exam date 30may2010
25th June 2011, 09:39 PM

i forget my roll no. of bank of baroda po my
registration id : 216082
password : GRMT8G57
7th August 2011, 12:30 PM

i have my registration id and forgot my roll number of BOB clerk exmas , pls guide how can i know it.

reg id 3672176
pass ; 38ZSV6HC
18th October 2011, 10:23 PM

i had lost my roll number of bank of baroda po exam 2011.My Registration ID : 261191
Password : EH8ES39D . please kindly provide my roll number on my email id:- [email protected]