20th June 2012, 09:06 PM
roopesh kishan

Will I get BDS seat in self financing colleges after scoring cutoff of 186.75?

my cut off marks is 186.75. will i get a bds seat in self financing colleges of tn
under counselling for bc quota

1. Will I get BDS seat in self financing colleges after scoring cutoff of 186.75?
  2. Will I get a seat in self financing BDS college after scoring 165 cutoff?
  3. Can I get BDS seat in any government or self financing college? I have scored 176.5 cutoff marks
  4. Will I get BDS seat in Self Financing colleges with cutoff marks of 176.5?
  5. Can i get any self financing college in Tamilnadu after scoring 185.5 cutoff?
  6. Can I do BDS in any self financing college in Tamilnadu after scoring 185.5 medical cutoff
  7. Can I get admission in Government BDS colleges and self financing institutes in Chennai after scoring 178 marks(MBC Candidate)?
  8. Can I get medical seat in any self financing college after scoring 191.5 cutoff -- [New]
  9. How to join BDS after scoring 185.25 in my board exam? Will I get BDS seat?
  10. Can I get BDS or veterinary seat after scoring 178 cutoff in Tamilnadu government college?
  11. Will I get MBBS seat in self financing college after scoring 1125 marks?
  12. Will I get MBBS seat in self financing colleges after scoring 183.5 medical cutoff?
  13. Seat in any self financing medical colleges in Tamilnadu through government counseling after scoring a cutoff of 195.25? List of medical colleges having MCI approval?
  14. Do I have a chance to get MBBS seat in 3rd Phase of counseling after scoring cutoff of 163.75? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to join BDS after scoring 185.25 in my board exam? Will I get BDS? Which colleges will I get?
  16. Will I get MBBS seat in self financing college of Tamilnadu under BC quota after scoring a cutoff of 186.75
  17. Can I get a seat in any self financing college in Tamilnadu after scoring 192.75 medical cutoff belonging to MBC category
  18. Can I get a seat in any self financing dental college in Tamilnadu after scoring 179 cutoff?
10th May 2013, 07:14 PM

Default Re: Will I get BDS seat in self financing colleges after scoring cutoff of 186.75?

My brother got 185.75 cut off in medicine. Is it possible to get seat in BDS in self financing private collage. For BC candidate is it possible
22nd July 2013, 01:18 PM

Default Re: Will I get BDS seat in self financing colleges after scoring cutoff of 186.75?

wil i get bds sea in self financing colleges with cutoff 191 under bc category
16th May 2014, 08:24 PM
shahana sweety

Will i get bds course for my cutoff. My cutoff is 185.75 and i like to study bds any how and i dont have lot of money like lakhs. So pls kindly help me join in bds in chennai.
18th May 2014, 11:53 PM

MY CUTT OFF MARK IS 190.25 WILL I GET A BDS SEAT IN SELF FINANCING COLLAGE OF TN UNDER MBC QUOTA.?