6th November 2019, 10:35 PM

Can I apply for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment being a Diploma Mechanical Engineer?

Hi Sir/Mam, I have done Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course. I want to apply for Border Roads Organisation recruitment of Multi Skilled Worker. Kindly let me know that I can apply for this recruitment or not?

7th November 2019, 06:02 PM
triptiiet

Default Re: Can I apply for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment being a Diploma Mechanical Engineer?

Yes, You can apply for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment being a Diploma Mechanical Engineer.

Eligibilty Criteria :-

(i) Matriculation from a recognized Board or equivalent;

(ii) Possessing certificate of Mechanic Motor /Vehicles / Tractors from Industrial Training Institute / Industrial Trade Certificate / National Council for Training in the Vocational Trades / State Council for Vocational Training (or)

Passed Class 2 course for Driver Plant and Mechanical Transport as laid down in Defence Service Regulations.

7th November 2019, 07:23 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Can I apply for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment being a Diploma Mechanical Engineer?

The qualification which is required for Border Roads Organization Multi Skilled Workers is a candidate must have passed matriculation or equivalent from a recognized board and passing the certificate of Mechanic Motor/Vehicles from Industrial training institute/ National Council for Training in the Vocational Trades.

The candidate should qualify the proficiency test in the trade which is conducted by BRO(Border Roads Organization) and should qualify physical tests and should meet physical and medical standards as per Border Roads Organization guidelines. I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.bro.gov.in

7th November 2019, 07:43 PM
shahi jee

Yes, you can apply for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment being a Diploma Mechanical Engineer.

Educational qualification required for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment are as follows:-
Candidate must have completed matriculation from a recognised board or equivalent.
Candidate must be possessing certificate of Mechanic Motor/ Vehicles/ Tractors from Industrial Training Institute/ National Council for Training in the Vocational Trades/ State Council for Vocational Training.
Candidate must have passed class 2 course for Driver Plant and Mechanical Transport as laid down in Defence Service Regulations.

7th November 2019, 10:00 PM
Angry Girl

Eligibility criteria required to apply for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment is Candidate must have passed Matriculation from a recognized Board or equivalent and Possessing certificate of Mechanic Motor /Vehicles / Tractors from Industrial Training Institute / Industrial Trade Certificate / National Council for Training in the Vocational Trades / State
Council for Vocational Training OR Passed Class 2 course for Driver Plant and Mechanical Transport as laid down in Defence Service Regulations. Candidate age must lie between 18 to 25 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidates.

So, yes you are eligible to apply for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment being a Diploma Mechanical Engineer.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.bro.gov.in.

8th November 2019, 01:21 AM
Crenchekids

Yes, you can certainly apply for Multi Skilled Workers in Border Roads Organisation after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering.

The minimum eligibility required to apply for Multi Skilled Workers in Border Roads Organisation is 10th passed with Diploma in Mechanic Motor or equivalent from a recognized Institute.

You can check the details through http://www.bro.gov.in/index2.asp?slid=6003&sublinkid=1532&lang=1.

8th November 2019, 01:06 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Eligibility to apply for Border Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment:

~~ Educational Qualification:

i) Matriculation from a recognized Board or equivalent.

ii) Possessing certificate of Mechanic Motor/ Vehicles/ Tractors from Industrial Training Institute/ Industrial Trade Certificate/ National Council for Training in the Vocational Trades/ State Council for Vocational Training.

OR

Passed Class 2 course for Driver Plant and Mechanical Transport as laid down in Defence Service Regulations.

~~ Age Limit: Candidate minimum age is 18 years and maximum age is 25 years.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.

9th November 2019, 05:31 PM
Pagal ho kya

Roads Organisation Multi Skilled Worker recruitment:

>> Eligibility Criteria:-

** Educational Qualification:-

Applicant must have completed 10th or its equivalent. Possessing certificate of Mechanic Motor/Vehicles/Tractors for ITI/ITC/NCVT/SCVT or Passed 2nd course for Driver Plant and Mechanical Transport.

** Age Limit:-

Minimum Age:- 18 years.

Maximum Age:- 25 years.

So, being a Diploma Mechanical Engineer you are eligible to apply for this post.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.bro.gov.in/.