19th August 2018, 10:50 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Gujarat Police Constable recruitment with BA(Hindi) Degree?

Hello everyone, I am a BA Hindi graduate. I want to apply in Gujarat Police recruitment of this year for the post of Constable. Can I apply for this post? Please let me know about this asap. Waiting for your response!

2nd September 2018, 03:31 PM
Blessmegod
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply for Gujarat Police Constable recruitment with BA(Hindi) Degree?

--> The basic eligibility criteria required for Gujarat Police Constable recruitment are as here under :-

* You must have completed your Class 12th in any discipline from a recognized board of education.

* Your age must lie within 18 years to 33 years. Further, there is provision of age relaxation for reserved category candidates.

So, being a degree holder in Hindi, you are certainly eligible to apply for Gujarat Police Constable recruitment if you also satisfy the age criteria.
3rd September 2018, 11:01 AM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply for Gujarat Police Constable recruitment with BA(Hindi) Degree?

In order to apply for Gujarat Police Constable recruitment, you should have completed your 12th standard or its equivalent from a recognized board.

As you have completed Bachelor's degree in Hindi, so you are eligble to apply for the above mentioned position.
3rd September 2018, 07:57 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

As far as my best knowledge is concerned, yes you are eligible to apply for Gujarat Police Constable Recruitment. There is a certain educational qualification required in order to meet and the same is given below.

Name of the Organization - Gujarat Police

Name of the Job Position - Constable

>> Educational Qualification Required:-

@ You must have passed 12th Class or its equivalent qualification from a recognized university in order to be eligible.