15th November 2020, 02:32 AM

Can I apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment being an MSc(Forensic Science)?

I have done MSc Forensic Science and now I want to apply for SLPRB AP Police recruitment for Scientific Assistant. So, I would like to know if I can apply for this post under this recruitment? Kindly let me know about the post asap.

15th November 2020, 03:57 PM
avinash1997

Default Re: Can I apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment being an MSc(Forensic Science)?

Having completed your M.Sc. in Forensic Science, you are eligible to apply for AP SLPRB (Andhra Pradesh State Public Police Recruitment Board) recruitment for Scientific Assistants (Chemical) as far as the educational qualification requirement for the same is concerned if your have qualified your M.Sc. degree in 1st division or 2nd division.

For more details regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the recruitment portal of AP SLPRB i.e; www.slprb.ap.gov.in/job-list.
15th November 2020, 05:00 PM
shahi jee

Default Re: Can I apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment being an MSc(Forensic Science)?

Yes, for sure. You can apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment being an M.Sc (Forensic Science) candidate.

Educational qualification -
Scientific Assistant (Physical) - Candidate must have passed M.Sc with Physics/ Forensic Science from a recognised University.

Scientific Assistant (Chemical) - Candidate must have passed M.Sc with Chemistry/ Bio-Chemistry/ Forensic Science from a recognised University.

Scientific Assistant (Biology/Serology) - Candidate must have passed M.Sc with Biology/ Zoology/ Botany/ Microbiology/ Biotechnology/ Forensic Science from a recognised University.
15th November 2020, 05:30 PM
ites

Name of Exam:- SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment

1. Scientific Assistant (Physical):- 18 Posts

2. Scientific Assistant (Chemical):- 19 Posts

3. Scientific Assistant (Biology/Serology):- 22 Posts
Attachments Pending Approval
File Type: pdf APPolice.pdf
15th November 2020, 06:28 PM
ranjan Ayush

Yes, you are eligible to apply for the SLPRB AP recruitment.

Educational qualification - M.Sc in Forensic Science or Physics.

Age limit - must have not attained 42 years relaxation for reserved category.

Selection will be through written test.
16th November 2020, 12:22 PM
taputanya

--- YES, you are eligibleto apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment being an MSc(Forensic Science).

--- The candidate should have done MSc in physics/Zoology/Botany/Forensic science etc.

The last date to apply is 22 November 2020.

OFFICIAL WEBSITE--
http://www.slprb.ap.gov.in
16th November 2020, 01:08 PM
ruckshana

Yes, you can apply to this post being an M.Sc( forensic science).
Minimum eligibility requires a M.Sc/ equivalent pass in related subjects.
16th November 2020, 01:29 PM
pearlrana

Yes, you can apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment 2020.

Educational qualification:-

The candidate must have passed MSc in the concerned subject from a recognised University are eligible to apply for this post.
16th November 2020, 07:39 PM
Angry Girl

Eligibility criteria required to apply for SLPRB AP (State Level Police Recruitment Board Andhra Pradesh) Police Scientific Assistant is:

For Scientific Assistant (Physical): Candidate must have Passed M.Sc With Physics/ Forensic Science from any university of India established.

For Scientific Assistant (Chemical): Candidate must have Passed M.Sc With Chemistry/ Bio-Chemistry/ Forensic Science from any university of India established.

For Scientific Assistant (Biology/ Serology): Candidate must have Passed M.Sc With Biology/ Zoology/ Botany/ Microbiology/ Biotechnology/ Forensic Science from any university of India established.

Candidate upper age limit required to apply for this recruitment is 42 Years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidates.

So, Yes you are eligible to apply for SLPRB AP (State Level Police Recruitment Board Andhra Pradesh) Police Scientific Assistant being an M.Sc (Forensic Science).

For more information, you can visit their Official website http://slprb.ap.gov.in/.
18th November 2020, 10:14 AM
honeyroy

Yes, You can apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment being an MSc(Forensic Science) only if you have completed MSc. Forensic Science with Physics as special subject from any University in India.

Last date to apply for this recruitment 22.11.2020.
18th November 2020, 02:52 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° In order to apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment, the candidate should have done MSc in physics / chemistry / botany/ zoology / biotechnology / microbiology / forensic science.

Hence, you apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment being an MSc(Forensic Science) graduate.

°°° For more information you can visit this website-
http://www.slprb.ap.gov.in
18th November 2020, 06:59 PM
osmin

Yes, you can apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment 2020.

Educational qualification:-

Candidates must have passed MSc in the concerned subject from a recognised university are eligible to apply for this post.

Official Website:-
http://slprb.ap.gov.in/.
21st November 2020, 01:38 PM
Mantun Bhai

Eligibility criteria to apply for SLPRB AP Police Scientific Assistant recruitment is:

** Educational Qualification: Applicant should have passed M.Sc. in relevant discipline from recognised university.

** Age Criteria: Candidate maximum age limit required to apply for this recruitment is 42 Years.

Yes, you can are eligible to apply for this recruitment.

For more information, you can visit their Official website.