15th August 2019, 06:41 PM

Educational qualification required to apply for HARCO Bank Junior Accountant recruitment?

I have heard that HARCO Bank has published a recruitment for Junior Accountant. Can I know about the educational qualification to apply for this post? Kindly let me know about the educational qualification to apply. Thank you!

18th August 2019, 02:54 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Educational qualification required to apply for HARCO Bank Junior Accountant recruitment?

Educational Qualification required to apply for HARCO (Haryana State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited) Bank Junior Accountant recruitment is Candidate must have passed B.Com/B.A with Economics or Math/ B.Sc with Math as one of the subject with 55% marks in aggregate/ B.Tech with 60% marks from a recognized university.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.harcobank.org.in/.
18th August 2019, 04:30 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Educational qualification required to apply for HARCO Bank Junior Accountant recruitment?

I have heard that HARCO Bank has published a recruitment for Junior Accountant. Can I know about the educational qualification to apply for this post? Kindly let me know about the educational qualification to apply. Thank you!

Educational qualification required to apply for the Junior Accountant recruitment in The Haryana State Co-Op Apex Bank Ltd. (Harco Bank) is given below:

Candidates who have passed BCom / BA with Economics or Mathematics / BSc with Mathematics as one of the subjects from a recognized university with at least 55% marks in aggregate / BTech with minimum 60% marks

Candidates should have knowledge of Hindi / Sanskrit up to Matric standards

Candidates can find the details in the website link given Click Here
18th August 2019, 06:54 PM
Blessmegod

--> The minimum education required to apply for HARCO (The Haryana State Cooperative Apex Bank Ltd.) Bank recruitment for Junior Assistant are as below :-

* You must have completed your B.A. degree with Mathematics or Economics/ B.SC. degree with Mathematics as main subjects with at least 55% marks in aggregate from a recognized university. Further, candidates having completed their B.Tech degree course with at least 60% marks in aggregate are also eligible.

*You must have studied Hindi/Sanskrit upto your Class 10th/Matriculation.

For more detailed information and updates regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link www.harcobank.org.in.
18th August 2019, 07:22 PM
EALP EXPERT

Candidate shall have knowledge of Hindi or Sanskrit language up to metric standard to apply for HARCO bank Junior Accountant post.
The minimum education qualification required to apply for the post of Junior Accountant at HARCO is Graduation degree with minimum 55% marks from any well recognized university/institute. Commerce graduate candidates with minimum 50% marks can also apply for the Junior accountant post at HARCO bank.
18th August 2019, 08:29 PM
zahedrocks

In order to apply for HARCO Bank Junior Accountant recruitment, candidates should have completed their B.Com/B.A with Economics/Mathematics as one of their subject's or B.Sc with Mathematics as one of their subject's with atleast 55% marks or B.Tech with atleast 60% marks from a recognized college/university.
18th August 2019, 09:13 PM

Educational qualification required to apply for HARCO Bank Junior Accountant recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> You should have passed B.Com/B.A with Economics or Math/ B.Sc with Math as one of the subject with atleast 55% aggregate marks/ B.Tech with atleast 60% aggregate marks from a recognised college/ university.
18th August 2019, 09:13 PM
Pagal ho kya

HARCO Bank Junior Accountant recruitment:

>> Educational Qualification:-

Applicant should have completed B.Com/B.A with Economics or Math/ B.Sc with Math as one of the subject with atleast 55% marks in aggregate/ B.Tech with atleast 60% marks.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.harcobank.org.in/.
19th August 2019, 02:27 AM
Careeradviser

Educational qualification required to apply for the Junior Accountant recruitment in The Haryana State Co-Op Apex Bank Ltd. (Harco Bank):

>> Educational qualification required to apply for HARCO Bank Junior Accountant recruitment is B.Com, BA with Economics or Mathematics, B.Sc with Mathematics as one of the subjects with 55% of marks from a recognized university.

Important -> Those who completed their B.Tech are also eligible to apply but the required to score at least 60% of marks.

>> Must have good language skill in Hindi, Sanskrit

Official website -> Click Here !
19th August 2019, 12:05 PM
ites

HARCO ---Junior Accountant

Education Qualification :-B.Com, B.Sc, B.A, B.Tech/B.E

Vacancies:-123 Posts

Experience :-Fresher

Job Location :-Chandigarh
19th August 2019, 02:55 PM
Badtameez Dil

HARCO Bank Junior Accountant recruitment -

*Educational qualification

Candidate should have done B.Com/B.A with Economics or Math/B.Sc with Math as one the subject with at least 55% marks in aggregate/ B.Tech with at least 60 % marks.

All fresher candidates are eligible to apply.

Last date to apply is 31st August 2019.