28th May 2019, 10:04 PM

Educational qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment?

I have heard that India Coffee Board has published a recruitment for Project Assistant. Can I know about the educational qualification to apply for this post? Kindly let me know about the educational qualification to apply. Thank you!

30th May 2019, 06:03 PM

Default Re: Educational qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment?

Educational qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Projecr Assistant recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> You should have passed 12th standard or an equivalent examination and training/ diploma in Agriculture or work experience in agriculture extension, agriculture/ community consultancy, rural sociology, rural development managers/ surveyors/ trainers, etc.,.
30th May 2019, 06:49 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Educational qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment?

The minimum qualification to apply for India Coffee Board recruitment project assistant position is 12th standard or diploma from a recognized board/institute. Candidates can send the filled application form at the given address.

Add: Project Coordinator, Tribal Coffee Project, Coffee Board, No.1, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Veedhi, Bengaluru – 560001
30th May 2019, 08:44 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Educational Qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment:

~~ Applicants who have completed Diploma in relevant field or equivalent from a recognized Institute.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their Official website.
31st May 2019, 12:07 AM
Aswiniteju

Educational Qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment:

The minimum educational qualification required to apply for this India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - India Coffee Board

Name of the Job Position - Project Assistant

Qualification Required:-

>> You should preferably have a minimum qualification of 2nd PUC or its equivalent and Training or Diploma in Agriculture or else work experience in agriculture extension, agriculture or community consultancy/ rural development managers or rural sociology or trainers or surveyors..etc.,

>> You should possess a 2 wheeler would be preferred. You must have strong written and verbal communication skills (Kannada).

>> You should be willing to travel frequently to remote areas in the project area to provide support to the coffee producers.

Click here for more details
31st May 2019, 12:40 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Educational qualification required to apply for Project Assistant in India Coffee board :

>> You should have completed 12th or diploma/ITI from the recognized university or board.

Coming to academic qualifications only you must fulfill the above. No other qualification required to be eligible for India Coffee board.

More over you can see the age criteria as well.

Age should be in between 21 to 40 years.

>> There is no application fee and selection will be based on Interview.
31st May 2019, 10:35 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

The eligibility criteria for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment:

1. You must have done 12th or diploma from a recognized board.

2. The age criteria for this post is 21-40 years.

The total number of vacancy for 2019 is 06.
31st May 2019, 11:03 AM
piya1617

Please find below the detail information about Educational qualification that are required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment.

Educational Qualification :-
------------------------------
The basic requirement is that you must have diploma or training in Agriculture or 2nd PUC or work experience in agriculture extension, agriculture or community consultancy, rural sociology, rural development managers or surveyors or trainers etc. are eligible to apply for this post.
31st May 2019, 01:13 PM
ppsahu

Educational qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment;

The applicant must possess 2nd PUC and Training/Diploma in Agriculture or work experience in agriculture extension, agriculture/ community consultancy, rural sociology, rural development managers/surveyors/trainers etc.

The applicant must have excellent written and oral communication skills in Kannada language.

The applicant having their own 2 wheeler would be preferred.
31st May 2019, 01:45 PM
Mantun Bhai

India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment:

>> Educational Qualification:

Candidate should posses Diploma (Agriculture)/ Equivalent.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
31st May 2019, 03:14 PM
Blessmegod

The minimum education required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment is a Class 12th or equivalent from a recognised board of education. Further, you must hold training/diploma in Agriculture or work experience in agriculture extension, agriculture/ community consultancy, rural sociology, rural development managers/surveyors/trainers etc.

Note : You must hold the language proficiency in Kannada language.

For more detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link www.indiacoffeeboard.org.
31st May 2019, 03:17 PM
cookie1902

The Education qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment is:-

==> Candidate must have done 10+2 from a recognized board with a Diploma in Agriculture course or 2nd PUC or equivalent and training.

==> Selection would be on the basis of an interview.

I am also giving you the website link for your reference it is www.indiacoffee.org
31st May 2019, 04:10 PM
Badtameez Dil

India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment:

~~ EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION:

Job seeker must have 2nd PUC or equivalent and training/diploma in Agriculture.
31st May 2019, 11:08 PM
Angry Girl

Educational Qualification required to apply for India Coffee Board Project Assistant recruitment is Candidate must have passed 2nd PUC or equivalent and training/Diploma in Agriculture.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website https://www.indiacoffee.org/.