9th November 2019, 01:53 PM

Educational qualification required to apply for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment?

Hello Sir/Madam, can you please provide me the educational qualification for applying in Firemen Rescuer post of Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation recruitment. I am actually interested to apply for this post. Kindly help me with the educational qualification. Waiting for your response!

13th November 2019, 11:39 AM
Dineshkumar1907

Thumbs up Re: Educational qualification required to apply for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment?

Educational qualification required to apply for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment:-

1. You should have passed 10th class from any board.

2. The candidate age limit should be a minimum of 18 years and a maximum of 38 years.

For more information, visit the website www.clickindia.com.
13th November 2019, 05:19 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Educational qualification required to apply for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment?

The educational qualification required for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Fireman Rescuer recruitment is a candidate must have passed 10+2 from a recognized board with a Firemen Certificate and MS-IT. There were total 135 posts and the minimum age should be 18 years and the maximum age should be 38 years.

I am also giving you the website link through which you can apply for the job that is www.midcindia.org
13th November 2019, 07:21 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Educational qualification required to apply for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment?

Educational Qualification required to apply for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment is Candidate must have passed Class 12th in any stream from a recognised board with Fireman Certificate and MS-IT.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.mahapariksha.gov.in
13th November 2019, 07:45 PM
triptiiet

Educational qualification required to apply for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment is given below :-

1)Candidates should have passed 10th Class equivalent from recognized board/ University/ Institution.

2)Candidates’ age limit should be Minimum 18 years & Maximum 38 years.

3)Age Relaxation: – SC/ ST /OBC/PWD/ PH Candidates Relaxation as per Government Rule Regulation.

For more information visit on https://www.midcindia.org/
13th November 2019, 11:17 PM
ites

Educational qualification required to apply for Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment as follows:

Qualification: Standard 12th class passed with a Firemen certificate and MS-IT.

Age: 18 to 38 years for Open Candidates and 18 to 43 years for Unreserved candidates.

15th November 2019, 09:24 AM
Pagal ho kya

Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Firemen Rescuer recruitment:

>> Educational Qualification:-

Applicant should have passed 10th Class equivalent from recognized board.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to https://www.midcindia.org/.