2nd March 2018, 06:46 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in Indian Engineering Service exam being a B.E.(Electrical Engineering) final year student?

Hello guys, I want to apply for IES exam. Kindly tell me can I apply for IES (Indian Engineering Service) exam as I am a final year student of B.E. Electrical Engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to apply in Indian Engineering Service recruitment for Mechanical final year student?
  2. Eligibility to apply in Indian Engineering Service recruitment exam for B.Tech(ECE) final semester student?
  3. Eligibility to appear in Indian Engineering Service exam for B.Tech(ECE) final semester student?
  4. Procedure and eligibility to apply in Indian Engineering Services exam for Mechanical final year student? When the notification will be released?
  5. When the notification of Indian Engineering Services will be released? Procedure and eligibility to apply for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) final semester student?
  6. Is a student of B.Tech final year eligible to attend the Indian Engineering Service Exam?
  7. Final year computer engineering student can join IES 2016?
  8. I'm studying in final year of Automobile Engineering. Can I apply for Indian Foreign Service exam?
  9. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Forest Service exam for B.E.(ECE) final year student?
  10. Eligibility to apply in UPSC Indian Engineering Service exam for a Divorcee? -- [New]
  11. Eligibility to appear in Indian Engineering Service exam for B.Tech(Electronics Engineering) student?
  12. Are final year Environmental Engineering students eligible for Engineering Service Exam conducted by UPSC?
  13. Being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th year student, can I appear in Indian Engineering Service exam?
  14. How can I join Military Engineering service? I am a final year engineering student
  15. Can a B.Tech.(IT) final year student apply for IES exam? -- [Most Discussed]