26th February 2019, 01:28 PM

How many vacancies are available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment?

Hello everyone, can anyone of you kindly tell me about the number of vacancies in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan for the post of Volunteer. I have applied for the same post but I don’t know about the vacancies. Kindly tell me as soon as possible.

28th February 2019, 08:14 AM
aashisranjan784

Default Re: How many vacancies are available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment?

The total number of vacancies for post of Nehru Yuva Sangathan Volunteer recruitment is 12000. The minimum academic qualification required to apply for this recruitment is 10th passed from a recognized board.

The last date to apply for this recruitment is 3rd March 2019.
28th February 2019, 08:26 AM
Career Expert

Default Re: How many vacancies are available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment?

The number of vacancies available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment are 12000.

The last date to apply for Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment is 3rd March 2019.
28th February 2019, 11:14 AM
Pagal ho kya

Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment:

>> Vacancy are available: 12,000 posts.

For more information, you can visit www.nyks.nic.in.
28th February 2019, 01:02 PM
shweta 1411

Total number of vacancies available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment- 12000.
28th February 2019, 01:27 PM
zahedrocks

There are total 12000 vacancies available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment.

Interested candidates can visit the official website below and apply for the recruitment. www.nyks.nic.in
28th February 2019, 02:38 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

The details of Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment:

1. The total number of vacancies: 12000.

2. Minimum academic qualification is 10th passed from a recognized board.

2. The age criteria is 18-29 years.
28th February 2019, 04:59 PM
EALP EXPERT

** As per my knowledge, 12000 vacancies are available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment.

** The selection of the candidate will be done on the basis of merit list.

** The interview process will commence from 5 March to 11 March 2019 and the result will be declared by 15 March 2019.
28th February 2019, 06:28 PM
Dadi Maa

The total number of vacancies for post of Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment is 12000.

Minimum academic qualification required is 10th from a recognized board. The age criteria is 18-29 years.
28th February 2019, 08:23 PM
Aatma Parivaar

Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment:

VACANCY ARE AVAILABLE IN THIS RECRUITMENT is 12,000 posts.

For more information, you can visit their official website www.nyks.nic.in
28th February 2019, 09:07 PM
Infant angel

The total number of vacancies is 12,000.
The result would be declared on 15th march 2019. Once you get selected, your date of joining would be 18th march 2019.
28th February 2019, 09:12 PM
Angry Girl

Total Vacancies are available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment is 12,000 posts.

For more information, you can visit their official website http://www.nyks.nic.in.
28th February 2019, 09:53 PM
Aswiniteju

Number of vacancies available in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangatham Volunteer Recruitment:

The detailed information about the number of vacancies in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangatham Volunteer recruitment is given below,

Name of the Organization - Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangatham

Name of the Job Position - Volunteer

Total Number of vacancies - 12000 vacancies

Click here to Apply Online

Click here for Official Notification
1st March 2019, 04:26 PM
Parvathi90

Hello everyone, can anyone of you kindly tell me about the number of vacancies in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan for the post of Volunteer. I have applied for the same post but I don’t know about the vacancies. Kindly tell me as soon as possible.

There are 12,000 volunteers recruited through Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan Volunteer recruitment. Two volunteers per block in 623 kendras are deployed. The deployment of volunteers in the Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan will be initially for one year. No volunteer in any case will be deployed beyond two years in Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan. Those candidates who have passed 10th standard (minimum) and in the age group of 18 years to 29 years are eligible for Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan.