10th September 2020, 11:39 PM

Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020

Hi everyone, I would like to know about the important dates for the post of ECG Technician in RSMSSB recruitment this year. Please tell me about the important dates so that I can apply for this recruitment. Thank you!

12th September 2020, 09:38 AM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020

Important Dates of RSMSSB (Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board) ECG (Electrocardiography) Technician recruitment 2020 is:

Starting Date of the Application Process: 6th August 2020.

Last Date of the Application Process: 4th November 2020.

Last Date for Payment of Fee: 4th November 2020.

For more information, you can visit their Official website https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/.
12th September 2020, 11:12 AM
sachariah

Unhappy Re: Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020

Rajasthan RSMSSB ECG Technician Recruitment 2020 Online Applications will start on 6 August at sso.rajasthan.gov.in. The online applications will be closed on 4 September 2020 for recruitment to the 195 ECG Technicians in TSP and Non- TSP Area.

Commencing of online application submission: 6 August 2020
Last date for submission of online application: 4 September 2020
12th September 2020, 01:41 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020 is:

> Commencing of online application submission: 6 August 2020.

> Last date for submission of online application: 4 September 2020.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their Official website.
12th September 2020, 01:49 PM
Pagal ho kya

RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020:

** IMPORTANT DATES:

Starting Date for Submission Of Online Application:- 6 August 2020.

Last Date for Submission Of Online Application:- 4 November 2020.

Last Date for Payment of Fee:- 4 November 2020.

For detailed information, log on to https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/
12th September 2020, 03:18 PM
taputanya

••• Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020-

Starting date of RSMSSB ECG technician recruitment online application form started on - 06/08/2020

Last date to submit application form - 04/11/2020

••• For further information-
http://www.rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in
12th September 2020, 05:10 PM
pearlrana

Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020:-

Starting date of RSMSSB ECG Technician Recruitment online application form - 6th August 2020

Last date of application form - 4th November 2020 ( Extended ).
12th September 2020, 07:43 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° Application opening date of RSM SSB ECG technician recruitment was 6 August 2020.

°°° Application closing date is 4th October 2020 at 11:59 p.m.

°°° Fee payment last date was 4th September 2020.

°°° For exam date and result date kindly, visit the official website from time to time.
http://www.rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in
13th September 2020, 12:08 AM
My true support

Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020 are:
1) Starting date to apply - 6 August 2020.
2) Last date to apply - 4 October 2020.
3) fee payment last date - 4 September 2020.

For more information and updates go through the link
[URL="https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/.
13th September 2020, 01:46 AM
Infant angel

The important dates for Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Service Selection Board ECG Technician recruitment 2020 is given below:-

:-Start date of online application is 06th August 2020.
:-Last date to apply for online application is 04th October 2020.
:-The last date to pay the application fee is 04th September 2020.
13th September 2020, 01:49 AM
cookie1902

The important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020 are given below.

Online Application Start Date - 6th August 2020
Online Application Last Date - 4th November 2020

There are total 195 vacancies available under this post and the last date to apply for this is on 4th November 2020. The application fee for General/OBC/EWS is Rs.450 and for ONC candidates it is Rs.350 and for SC/ST candidates it is Rs.250. I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in
13th September 2020, 01:49 AM
honeyroy

Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020 is given below.

1.Starting Date of Online Application Form submission 6th August 2020

2.Last Date of Application Form 4th November 2020 .

For more details you can visit official website given below.

www.rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in
13th September 2020, 03:05 PM
osmin

Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020:-

> Commencing of online application submission: 6 August 2020

> Last date for submission of online application: 4th November 2020 (Extended)

OFFICIAL WEBSITE
13th September 2020, 10:23 PM
piya1617

Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020 :-

The last date for submission of online Application Form is 4th November ,2020.

For more details you can visit the below official site:-
https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/
15th September 2020, 05:49 PM
lissymariam

Important dates of RSMSSB ECG Technician recruitment 2020 is given below.

>Starting Date of Online Application Form submission 6th August 2020

>Last Date of Application Form 4th November 2020
For more details you can visit the below official site:-
https://rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in/