28th July 2019, 03:32 PM

Procedure to apply for JK High Court Research Assistant recruitment?

I would like to know about the application procedure as I am interested to apply in JK High Court recruitment for the post of Research Assistant. Please let me know about the application procedure. Kindly tell me how to apply?

31st July 2019, 05:35 PM
Pagal ho kya

Default Re: Procedure to apply for JK High Court Research Assistant recruitment?

JK High Court Research Assistant recruitment:

>> Procedure to Apply:-

Eligible candidate can apply for the post through online on or before 17 August 2019.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://jkhighcourt.nic.in/.
31st July 2019, 05:56 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Procedure to apply for JK High Court Research Assistant recruitment?

As you have mentioned above that you need the details to apply for Research Assistant in JK High Court recruitment, so in order to help you, I have attached a link below in which you can find the details regarding the same. Hence, download the file and go through the link carefully.
File Type: pdf JAMMU-AND-KASHMIR-HIGH-COURT-Job-1.PDF(184.6 KB, 0 views)
31st July 2019, 06:45 PM
HKBEHURA

Eligible candidates may send their application in the prescribed format that is attached with the official notice to Registrar Judicial Srinagar/Jammu on or before 17th August, 2019, along with copies of all necessary documents and bank draft.
For more detail information, candidates are asked to go through the official notice.
31st July 2019, 06:45 PM
pagolworld

Procedure :--

Eligible candidates may send their application in the prescribed format (attached below) to Registrar Judicial Srinagar/ Jammu on or before 17 Aug 2019, along with copies of all relevant documents, certificates & bank draft.
31st July 2019, 07:42 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

The last date to apply for recruitment is 17th August, 2019.

Procedure to apply for recruitment is:

1. You need to fill the application form offline and attach all relevant documents asked in recruitment notification and send it to Registrar General.

Click Here .
1st August 2019, 01:10 AM
Aswiniteju

Procedure to apply for Research Assistant in JK High Court recruitment:

The detailed information about the pay scale offered for a Research Assistant in JK High Court recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - High Court of Jammu and Kashmir

Name of the Job Position - Research Assistant

>> You can download the application from the official notification that is given below Or else, you can download the form from official website.

>> The application complete in all the respects with a recent passport size photograph and a bank drat of Rs.200/- in the name of Registrar General of the High Court on e-mail address ([email protected]) and the original application form with bank draft and other testimonials by Post to
@ Registrar
Judicial Srinagar/ Jammu on or before 17th August, 2019.

Click here for official notification