17th August 2019, 01:34 AM

Requirements to apply for Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited Junior Pharmacist recruitment for BPharm graduate?

Dear friends, I have done BPharm course and I want to apply in Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited recruitment of Junior Pharmacist. Can I know about the requirements to apply for this recruitment for me as I am a fresher right now? Kindly let me know about this as soon as possible.

19th August 2019, 08:48 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Requirements to apply for Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited Junior Pharmacist recruitment for BPharm graduate?

Eligibility criteria required to apply for Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited Pharmacist recruitment is:

Educational Qualification:

i) D.Pharm/ B.Pharm/ Pharm.D. from a recognized University.

ii) Preference will be given to candidates having registration with Uttar Pradesh Pharmacy Council.

Experience:

i) At least 1 year of experience in Drugs Store Management/ Drugs Supply Chain management.

ii) Preference will be given to those candidates who have experience in Government or Government Supported Projects and have good working knowledge of Computers/ MS Office.

Candidate upper age limit to apply for this recruitment is 35 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidate.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.upmsc.in.
20th August 2019, 12:39 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Default Re: Requirements to apply for Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited Junior Pharmacist recruitment for BPharm graduate?

Eligibility to apply for Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited Junior Pharmacist recruitment:

~~ Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have D. Pharm./ B. Pharm/ Pharm. D. from a recognized institution.

~~ Age Limit:

Candidates age limit should be Maximum 35 years.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit this official website.
20th August 2019, 08:02 PM
Pagal ho kya

Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited Junior Pharmacist recruitment:

** Requirements to Apply:-

>> Educational Qualification:-

D. Pharm./ B. Pharm/ Pharm. D. from a recognized University.

>> Essential Experience:-

At least 1 (one) year of experience in Drugs Store Management/ Drugs Supply Chain management.

>> Desirable:-

(1) Preference shall be given to candidates having registration with Uttar Pradesh Pharmacy Council.

(2) Preference shall be given to those candidates who have experience in Government or Government Supported Projects and have good working knowledge of computers/ MS Office.

>> Maximum Age Limit:- 35 years.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.upmsc.in.
20th August 2019, 08:42 PM
Aswiniteju

Requirements required to apply for Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited Junior Pharmacist recruitment:

Major requirements required to apply for Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited Junior Pharmacist recruitment are given below,

Name of the Organization - Uttar Pradesh Medical Supplies Corporation Limited

Name of the Job Position - Junior Pharmacist

Educational Qualification Required:

>> You should have completed B.Pharm/ D.Pharm/ Pharm D from a recognized university or institute.

Experience Required:

>> You must have minimum of 1 year experience in Drugs Store Management or Drug Supply Chain Management.

Desirable Qualification:

>> Generally preference shall be given to candidates having registration with "Uttar Pradesh Pharmacy Council" and candidates who are having experience in Government Sector.

Age Criteria Required:

>> Maximum age should not exceed 35 years in order to be eligible for this recruitment. Please go through the below link for more detailed information.

Click here for more details

Click here to apply online