25th August 2019, 07:22 PM

Selection procedure of BECIL Legal Assistant recruitment?

Can anyone of you let me know about the selection procedure in BECIL for Legal Assistant recruitment? I want to get selected for the same post so I want to know the selection procedure. Kindly tell me asap.

29th August 2019, 02:25 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Selection procedure of BECIL Legal Assistant recruitment?

The selection of BECIL Legal Assistant, will be done on the basis of a face to face interview conducted by the authorities itself. Candidates can visit the venue given below and attend the interview.

Venue: Central Pollution Control Board (Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change) Head Office, New Delhi.

29th August 2019, 03:30 PM
Pagal ho kya

BECIL Legal Assistant recruitment:

>> Selection Criteria:- On the basis of Interview for suitable candidate.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.becil.com..

29th August 2019, 08:11 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Selection Procedure of BECIL Legal Assistant recruitment:

~~ Selection of candidates will be through Interview. The Interview will be held on 07/09/2019 at 10:00 AM in Central Pollution Control Board (Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change) Head Office, New Delhi.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.