4th December 2020, 11:30 PM
Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BA+LLB(Hons) in Tamil Nadu National Law School?
Hello everyone, I want to do BA+LLB(Hons) from Tamil Nadu National Law School. I don’t know about the fee expenses. So, I would like to know about the fee expenses of each semester of this course. Kindly tell me the admission fee of this course also.
5th December 2020, 01:56 PM
Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BA+LLB(Hons) in Tamil Nadu National Law School?
BA + LLB(Honours) at Tamil Nadu National Law School is a 5 year duration course and the fee expense of this course is given below.
Year I - Rs.1.26 Lakhs Year II - Rs.1.11 Lakhs Year III - Rs.1.11 Lakhs Year IV - Rs.1.11 Lakhs Year V - Rs.1.11 Lakhs Total - 5.7 Lakhs I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.tnnlu.ac.in |
5th December 2020, 05:55 PM
Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BA+LLB(Hons) in Tamil Nadu National Law School?
Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BA+LLB(Hons) in Tamil Nadu National Law School can be seen below.
This course will cost you total Rs. 5.75 Lakh. You have to pay tuition fee of Rs. 1.14 Lakh per year for 5 years. You have to pay admission fee of Rs. 5000. |