30th August 2020, 06:21 PM
Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BHMS in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida?
Hi everyone, can anyone of you kindly let me know about the fee expenses for the BHMS course which is available in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida? Kindly let me know about the admission as well as semester fee expenses for this particular course?
31st August 2020, 12:02 PM
Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BHMS in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida?
Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BHMS in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida is as following.
You have to pay Rs 20,000 as a admission fee. This course will cost you around 11.65 lakh. You have pay fees on yearly basis , here is fee per year you have to pay. 1st year - Rs 2,25,000+ 40,000 2nd year - Rs 2,25,000 3rd year - Rs 2,25,000 4th year - Rs 2,25,000 5th year - Rs 2,25,000 |
1st September 2020, 04:17 PM
Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BHMS in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida?
BHMS (Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery) at Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida is a 5 year and 6 months duration course. The fee expense of this course is given below.
Year I - Rs.2.65 Lakhs Year II - Rs.2.25 Lakhs Year III - Rs.2.25 Lakhs Year IV - Rs.2.25 Lakhs Year V - Rs.2.25 Lakhs Total - Rs.11.65 Lakhs I am also giving you the college website link for your reference that is www.bakson.net/college/ |
2nd September 2020, 05:13 PM
The admission is through NEET score
Fees (Description) BHMS(fees) Tuition Fee (Per Annum) Rs. 2,25,000- Caution Money (Refundable) Rs. 20,000/- Education Tour (One Time) Rs. 20,000/- Processing Fee (One Time) Rs. 20,000/- Total Fees Payable At The Time Of Admission Rs. 2,65,000/- 2nd year fee. 2,25,000/- 3rd year fee. 2,25,000/- 4th year fee. 3,37,000/- Hostel fee. 80,000/- |