28th January 2019, 01:00 AM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to complete BCom for studying LLB being a 2nd year student of Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University?

Hello, I want to do LLB course. Currently I am studying in 2nd year of BCom from Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University. I would like to know that is it necessary to complete my BCom course for studying this LLB course?

6th February 2019, 08:32 AM
EducationConsultant

Default Re: Is it necessary to complete BCom for studying LLB being a 2nd year student of Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello, I want to do LLB course. Currently I am studying in 2nd year of BCom from Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University. I would like to know that is it necessary to complete my BCom course for studying this LLB course?
Graduation is the basic qualification required to study LLB course. Its not necessary that you to need to complete B.Com to be eligible for LLB course. But, commerce students would be a good base for studying LLB and tts much suitable for Corporate Law. Therefore, you have to complete B.Com to eligible for LLB.
6th February 2019, 08:48 AM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is it necessary to complete BCom for studying LLB being a 2nd year student of Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University?