19th January 2015, 11:41 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do Graduation if I have failed in 12th Maths?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of 12th class of pseb board .i fail in maths . i wanna do graduation.

Is it possible that i can take admission in graduation on one side and on other side i pass my compartment test.?

19th January 2015, 02:03 PM
GreekScholar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is it possible to do Graduation if I have failed in 12th Maths?

Yes, you can join in graduation course, even if you have failed in your 12th standard. And you can complete your 12th standard and graduation simultaneously. Following are some of the open universities, in which you can join to take a graduation course.

Alagappa University Directorate of Distance Education
http://alagappauniversity.ac.in/exam..._education.php

Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education
www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/dde/

Anna University Chennai Centre for Distance Education
cde.annauniv.edu/

Bangalore University Directorate of Correspondence Courses and Distance Education
bangaloreuniversity.ac.in/students-corner/distance-education/

Bharathidasan University Center for Distance Education
www.bdu.ac.in/cde/

Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
www.ignou.ac.in/

Jamia Hamdard Open and Distance Learning (JH ODL)
jamiahamdard.edu/open-and-distance-learning/

JNTU School of Continuing & Distance Education
jntuh.ac.in/new/distanceeducation/distance-education.html
19th January 2015, 07:25 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++