13th September 2018, 09:20 PM
Unregistered

Specializations available to study BTech course in PTU Nalanda School of TQM and Entrepreneurship?

Hello everyone, I am studying 12th with Science stream. I am interested to study BTech course in PTU Nalanda School of TQM and Entrepreneurship. Can I know which are all the specializations available for BTech course? Please tell me asap.

14th September 2018, 12:50 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Specializations available to study BTech course in PTU Nalanda School of TQM and Entrepreneurship?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello everyone, I am studying 12th with Science stream. I am interested to study BTech course in PTU Nalanda School of TQM and Entrepreneurship. Can I know which are all the specializations available for BTech course? Please tell me asap.

PTU Nalanda School of TQM and Entrepreneurship offers BTech in Industrial Engineering & Management with specialization in Total Quality Management. Duration of the BTech in Industrial Engineering & Management is 4 years (8 semesters). BTech in Industrial Engineering & Management course mix: Quality Management, General Management, Industrial Engineering and Skills Development. BTech in Industrial Engineering & Management is a part time course. Candidates can find the details in the website link given Click Here
14th September 2018, 07:01 PM
sampathkumar29
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Specializations available to study BTech course in PTU Nalanda School of TQM and Entrepreneurship?

PTU Nalanda school of TQM & entrepreneurship offers different research programmers in graduation, post graduation level degrees.

The specialization course available in PTU Nalanda school of TQM & entrepreneurship for B.Tech course is Industrial engineering & Management.

B.Tech (Bachelor of Technology) in Industrial engineering & management is a graduation level degree. The duration of the course is 4 years.