12th October 2020, 12:48 PM
What is the fee structure of each semester for BTech(Ceramic Technology) in Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology Kolkata?
Respected Sir, I want to study BTech(Ceramic Technology) course. Can I know about the course fee of BTech which is available in Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology Kolkata? Kindly tell me the fee structure of each semester of this BTech course.
15th October 2020, 02:29 AM
Re: What is the fee structure of each semester for BTech(Ceramic Technology) in Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology Kolkata?
The fee structure of each semester for BTech(Ceramic Technology) in Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology Kolkata can be seen below.
This course will cost you total Rs. 1.02 Lakh. You have to pay Rs. 12000 as tuition fee of each semester. You also have to pay Rs. 6000 once as registration fee, examination fee and other fee. |
15th October 2020, 06:54 PM
Re: What is the fee structure of each semester for BTech(Ceramic Technology) in Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology Kolkata?
The fee structure for B.Tech(Ceramic Technology) in Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology Kolkata are as follows:-
Year 1- Rs. 11,450 Year 2- Rs. 6,000 Year 3- Rs. 6,000 Year 4- Rs. 6,000 Total- Rs. 29,450 |
15th October 2020, 08:54 PM
Fee structure of B.Tech (Ceramic Technology) in Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology, Kolkata are as mentioned below:-
Year 1 - Tuition fee - Rs. 6,000/- Admission fee - Rs. 500/- Registration fee - Rs. 400/- Exam fees - Rs. 2,000/- Other fees - Rs. 2,550/- Year 2 - Tuition fee - Rs. 6,000/- Year 3 - Tuition fee - Rs. 6,000/- Year 4 - Tuition fee - Rs. 6,000/- So, Grand Total fee - Rs. 29,450/- |
17th October 2020, 02:12 AM
BTech in Ceramic Technology at Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology Kolkata is a 4 year duration course. The fee expense of this course is given below.
Year I - Rs.11450 Year II - Rs.6000 Year III - Rs.6000 Year IV - Rs.6000 Total - Rs.29450 I am also giving you the college website link for your reference that is www.gcect.ac.in |