31st March 2014, 01:29 PM
Unregistered

Minimum and maximum salary after completing training from HP?

sir i am in final year btech cse branch from punjab technical uni.(ptu) and persuing networking training from HP noida in my 6 months industrial training in 8th sem..so what is the minimum and maximum salary after completing my degree and training??

10th April 2014, 10:41 AM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Minimum and maximum salary after completing training from HP?

Salary depends on many factors. It depends on the organization where you are seeking employment, its reputation, stock value,etc., your job position, your educational qualification and your caliber. Doing a training does not entitle you in a band of salary. However, it is sure that once you are selected by any company in the networking department, then your salary will be higher than your counterparts who do not have any such training in their resume.

Since you have done training, so you will be preferred more than your counterparts during selection process and will have higher salary than your counterparts who do not have any such qualification. The maximum and minimum salary amount entirely depends on the company concerned and your caliber.
29th May 2015, 11:08 PM
Unregistered

Sir,i am 12student i become to jouarlism how would be prepare jouarlism courses and expected salary please fingout est collage in india
5th June 2015, 11:24 PM
Unregistered

Would a fresher of mechanical engineering get the salary more than 30000/- per month
28th March 2016, 01:38 PM
Unregistered

What is more suitable b.com or bba because after that I want to do mba
29th March 2016, 01:47 PM
work@home