29th November 2020, 09:42 AM

Total fee expenses of PhD(Forestry) in Forest Research Institute?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want to do a PhD program in the field of Forestry from Forest Research Institute. I would like to know about the fee expenses for this PhD program. Kindly tell me the total fee expenses for this PhD program in this university. Thank you!

30th November 2020, 10:56 AM
aditya_ro

Default Re: Total fee expenses of PhD(Forestry) in Forest Research Institute?

Total fee expenses of PhD(Forestry) in Forest Research Institute is as follows.

Applicant have to pay Rs. 1.2 Lakh for this course.

I'm giving you link of official website for any inquiry.
https://fri.icfre.gov.in/
30th November 2020, 05:55 PM
pearlrana

Total fee expenses of PhD(Forestry) in Forest Research Institute:-

Total Fees - 28,000
Duration - 2 years.
30th November 2020, 06:05 PM
taputanya

--- Total fee expenses of PhD(Forestry) in Forest Research Institute----

Tuition fee expenses of PhD(Forestry) in Forest Research Institute is ₹ 88000/-.

Fee to be charges only at the time of admission--
Misc. Fee/sports/culture fee - 2000.0
Hostel charges-4200+3000
Electricity fee-1200
Library fee-1000
Caution money-3000
Degree fee-200
Tution fee-22000
Exam fee of per semester-500
Late fee-500

The duration of the course is 2 years.

General seats tuition fees is rupees 88000/- payable in four equal installments of ₹22000/- each.