30th October 2016, 07:20 PM

What is the scope of doing Ph.D in dental radiology?

I have some my Mrs from india in oral medicine and radiology.. .plz let me know if there is a phd program in my field...how to go about it... Can you please let me know the scope of it? It will be helpful if you can guide me on this.

31st October 2016, 12:07 PM
taputanya

Default Re: What is the scope of doing Ph.D in dental radiology?

In India you can pursue PhD in Oral Medicine and Radiology and list of colleges in India offering PhD in oral medicine and radiology:

Babu Banarasi Das University, Uttar Pradesh

Dayanand Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Karnataka

Tamil Nadu Government Dental College, Tamil Nadu

List of Government jobs for you after PhD oral medicine and radiology:

Lecturer in BDS college

You can also so find job in Army, Navy and Airforce as per your qualification.

Medical representative

Private practitioners

Professor

Dental Hygienist
1st November 2016, 12:24 AM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: What is the scope of doing Ph.D in dental radiology?

There are lot of scopes after the completion of Ph.D in Dental Radiology as this field has vast opportunities.
Aspirants can become a Lecturer in Colleges.
Aspirants can also become Dental hygienist, Private Practitioners etc.
Candidates can join Army, Navy etc.