16th December 2020, 09:18 PM

Admission and tuition fee of MTech(VLSI Design) in NIT Karnataka?

Hi everyone, I would like to know about the fee expenses of MTech(VLSI Design) offered in NIT Karnataka. Can anyone of you know about the admission as well as tuition fees of this course in this institute? Waiting for your response. Thank you!

18th December 2020, 12:20 PM
Darsh4u

Default Re: Admission and tuition fee of MTech(VLSI Design) in NIT Karnataka?

Admission and tuition fee of MTech(VLSI Design) in NIT Karnataka :

First year fee : Rs.1,00,355/_ year
Second year fee : Rs.1,00,355/_year
Total fee : Rs.2,00,710/_.
18th December 2020, 09:29 PM
Hera tabrez

Fees
Total.1.85 lacs
Fee for part time candidates is INR 28000

1st year fee INR 12,600
2nd year fees INR 12000

Admission
Candidates must have completed BE B.tech in relevant stream

GATE score will.be given preference

Should have scored atleast 6.5 CGPA on 10.point scale

In case , result of qualifying degree is awaited provisional.admission is permitted to candidates meeting above Eligibility requirements...
18th December 2020, 10:32 PM
jeet2porwal

Admission and tuition fee of MTech(VLSI Design) in NIT Karnataka can be seen below.

This course will cost you total Rs. 1.85 Lakh.

You have to pay tuition fee of Rs. 45000 per semester for 4 semesters.

You also have to pay admission fee of Rs. 5000.

For application procedure visit official website-

https://www.nitk.ac.in/