15th April 2016, 05:55 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study M.Sc(Pathology) being an MLT graduate and working in Government Pathology Department? List of colleges in India?

Sir,
I have completed B.Sc(MLT) and I want to know whether I am eligible to do M.Sc in Pathology or not? If I am eligible then where are the colleges for M.Sc Pathology in India? I am also working in Government sector in Pathology department.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MSc Pathology after completing BSc MLT?
  2. Am I eligible to do Diploma in Clinical Pathology after completion of B.Sc MLT?
  3. How to get a medical government job in India? I have finished my higher education in BSc MLT working as lab technician in Pathology lab
  4. Am I eligible for Pathology after passing BSc MLT? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to join MSc in Pathology after passing BSc MLT final year?
  6. Am i eligible to take pathology in MSc MLT?
  7. Am i eligible to do MSc Pathology? I am studying BSc MLT final year
  8. Can I be eligible for the post graduate diploma in clinical pathology? I am a 10th standard student
  9. Am I eligible to study Forensic Science having completed B.Sc MLT with a percentage of 61% and born on 15-06-1984?
  10. Detailed information, notification and eligibility to apply for PG Diploma in Clinical Pathology course for B.Sc(MLT) candidate?
  11. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Clinical Pathology course if completed B.Sc-MLT?
  12. List of colleges offering B.Sc(Pathology) in India
  13. Is Diploma in Clinical Pathology equivalent to MD in Pathology? Can I study MD in Pathology after completing Diploma in Clinical Pathology?
  14. Will I be able to get GATE stipend for the second year of my PG course?
  15. Eligibility for M.Sc in Clinical Pathology or PG Diploma in Clinical Pathology?
  16. How to open a Pathology Laboratory in India?
  17. Is there any university available in Hyderabad to do Pathology course? I have completed my BSc MLT