19th August 2018, 08:40 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MPhil(Chemistry) in Kanchi Mamunivar Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Puducherry?

Hi, I am a student of MSc Chemistry. After completing my Post Graduation, I want to do MPhil(Chemistry). Can I know my eligibility to do MPhil(Chemistry) in Kanchi Mamunivar Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Puducherry?

15th September 2018, 09:42 AM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MPhil(Chemistry) in Kanchi Mamunivar Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Puducherry?

=> M.Phil. Chemistry or Master of Philosophy in Chemistry is a postgraduate Chemistry course.

=> The duration of this course is one year.

=> For this course candidate should have passed Post Graduation from a recognized university.

=> The minimum percentage required in post graduation for M.Phil. Chemistry course is 55%.

=> Also you have to appear in entrance examination which is organized by the Mamunivar Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Puducherry.
18th September 2018, 05:15 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MPhil(Chemistry) in Kanchi Mamunivar Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Puducherry?

MPhil(Chemistry) in Kanchi Mamunivar Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Puducherry is full time 2 years long duration of post graduation course. Candidates must have a Master's degree in relevant subject from a recognized university to be eligible. Candidates are admitted based on score of entrance exam and performance in personal interview conducted by the university.
18th September 2018, 06:00 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++