18th April 2019, 09:05 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MSc(Apparel Technology & Management) in The Oxford College of Science for BSc(Fashion & Apparel Design) student?

Dear friends, I am a student of BSc( Fashion & Apparel Design). After completing my BSc, I want to do MSc(Apparel Technology & Management) in The Oxford College of Science. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do this MSc Degree or not?

22nd April 2019, 09:52 AM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MSc(Apparel Technology & Management) in The Oxford College of Science for BSc(Fashion & Apparel Design) student?

Yes, you are eligible to do this course. I am also giving you the details of this below plus college website for your reference. Website link is www.theoxford.edu/college_of_science/

Eligibility criteria to study MSc in Apparel technology & Management at The Oxford College of Science is:-

==> Candidate must have done a Bachelor's course in relevant field with a minimum score of 50% marks in aggregate.

==> Bachelor's degree must be in Science/Engineering in fashion & Apparel design, Textiles and clothing, Apparel and fashion technology.
22nd April 2019, 01:40 PM
Crenchekids
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MSc(Apparel Technology & Management) in The Oxford College of Science for BSc(Fashion & Apparel Design) student?

You must have bachelor's Degree in Science /Fashion Designing/Costume & Apparel Design / /Engineering in Fashion & Apparel Design / Textiles and clothing /Apparel and Fashion Technology / Costume Design & Fashion/Textile Technology/Silk Technology from any recognized University/Institute with minimum 50% marks.

The duration of the M.Sc(Apparel Technology & Management) in The Oxford College of Science is 2 years with four semesters.

The total fee for the duration of 2 years is Rs.80.000.

The last date to get for M.Sc(Apparel Technology & Management) in The Oxford College of Science is 24 June 2019 .