25th December 2014, 10:15 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges in Gujarat which offers M.Pharma program? In which entrance exam I have to appear for admission?

sir/mam
i done my b/pharma from bhopal.....
i want to do my masters from gujarat ...
kindly tell inform me about the entrance
exams n colleges for M.Pharma...
thanking u

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any college in Gujarat which offers degree in Aeronautical Engineering? What is the procedure of admission? List of colleges offering them?
  2. How many colleges are there in Gujarat offering integrated MSc program? I am studying in 12th science in Gujarat Board
  3. Is it a right choice to do Aeronautical Engineering after Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Which college offers MBA in Port Management in Gujarat?
  5. List of colleges which offers BBA in Gujarat?
  6. List of colleges which offers M.A.(Political Science) in Gujarat?
  7. How to do MBA after passing 12th science? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to get admission in M.Pharm in Anand Gujarat? Entrance exam that I have to answer to take admission in Gujarat?
  9. Procedure for admission in degree after diploma in Gujarat? Is there any type of entrance test conducted for diploma students?
  10. Admission procedure and list of colleges which offers BBA under DU? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  11. How can I apply for LLB? What is the procedure for it?
  12. List of AICTE approved colleges in Gujarat? What's the admission schedule for M.Pharma?
  13. List of universities in Gujarat in which I can get admission for MSc Biotech without answering an entrance exam?
  14. Admission in Gujarat for M.Pharm? Information about Gujarat Entrance Exam? Procedure for M.Pharm in Gujarat?
  15. Which are the good government engineering colleges in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. List of engineering colleges which allow admission in various engineering course for diploma holder students in Gujarat? I have done my diploma from MS University, Baroda