30th June 2019, 04:08 PM
Eligibility to attend Accenture Bangalore SQL Programmer interview for an IT graduate?
Hi everyone, I want to give an interview of Accenture Bangalore for the post of SQL Programmer. I am a BTech IT graduate this year. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview. Kindly tell me am I eligible to give this interview?
4th July 2019, 06:55 AM
Re: Eligibility to attend Accenture Bangalore SQL Programmer interview for an IT graduate?
The eligibility required to apply for SQL Programmer in Accenture Bangalore is given below:-
=)You must be B.Tech or B.E graduate with relevant skills. =)You should have excellent communication skills. =)You must have minimum of 3 years experience in database. =)You must have knowledge of Microsoft SQL Server Integration Services. =)You should have minimum 2 years of experience on SQL Server Analysis Services. You can check the website https://www.accenture.com/in-en for more details. |
4th July 2019, 08:31 AM
Re: Eligibility to attend Accenture Bangalore SQL Programmer interview for an IT graduate?
Eligibility Criteria required to attend Accenture Bangalore, SQL Programmer recruitment:
The basic eligibility criteria required to attend Accenture Bangalore, SQL Programmer recruitment is given below. Name of the Company - Accenture Name of the Job position - SQL Programmer >> You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech in any of the below mentioned streams in order to be eligible. @ Computer Science Engineering or @ Information Technology >> As you are B.Tech IT Graduate, I can surely say that you are certainly eligible to attend this recruitment. >> Candidates who have done their MCA or BCA course are also eligible to attend this recruitment and must be passed out in 2018/ 2019. >> You should have strong knowledge on SQL and must be an immediate joiner. |
4th July 2019, 01:06 PM
Eligibility to attend Accenture Bangalore SQL Programmer interview are;
You should be a BE/BTech graduate with Computer Science/Information Technology or related field from any recognized university. You should have good academic record. You should possess minimum of 1.5 - 3 years of experience in SQL/PL SQL development and software development. You should have experience with SQL including complex stored procedures, functions, commands. You should have strong communication skills in English. |
4th July 2019, 11:17 PM
1. You must have completed your BE / BTech / MCA degree from any recognize university in full time course. 2. You must have 70% or above marks in your BE / BTech. 3. There must not be any year gap in your BE / BTech degree. 4. You must have 60% or above marks in 10th and 12th standard. 5. You must have good in-depth knowledge of SQL. |
6th July 2019, 11:06 PM
Eligibility to attend Accenture Bangalore SQL Programmer interview for an IT graduate:
-Graduate in computer science or related technical discipline from recognized university. -15 year of full time education with first division of marks. -No backlogs or year gap. (check with the HR). -Exp. of 0 to 3years in sql programming for back-end development. |