3rd December 2020, 09:50 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Associate Systems Support Engineer interview in Allscripts Pune?

Hi everyone, I want to give an interview with Allscripts Pune for the post of Associate Systems Support Engineer. I am a BTech ECE graduate this year. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview. Kindly tell me am I eligible to give this interview?

4th December 2020, 07:47 PM
Darsh4u

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Associate Systems Support Engineer interview in Allscripts Pune?

Eligibility :
Academic and professional qualifications :

1.Undergraduates/ Graduate freshers & experienced both can apply.
2.Bachelors in Computer Science/IT/Electronics Engineering, M.C.A. or equivalent.
3.Minimum ASE 0-2 years of experience in the IT security industry, preferably working in a NOC environment.
4.Certifications: CCNA, Backup/Citrix and MCSE certified
Experience: 1-3 years experience.
5th December 2020, 02:12 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Associate Systems Support Engineer interview in Allscripts Pune?

Eligibility criteria required to apply for Associate Systems Support Engineer in Allscripts Pune recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to apply for Associate Systems Support Engineer in Allscripts Pune recruitment is given below,

Name of the company - Allscripts

Name of the job position- Associate Systems support Engineer

>> You must have completed BE or BTech in Information Technology or B.Sc or M.Sc in Computer science or MCA or BCA course from a recognized university in order to be eligible.

>> Candidates having 0 to 6 months of experience are also eligible to apply for this recruitment.

>> Fresher Candidates can also apply for this recruitment.
5th December 2020, 08:05 PM
piya1617
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility to attend Associate Systems Support Engineer interview in Allscripts Pune :-