7th November 2019, 04:46 PM

Eligibility to attend Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad Project Engineer interview?

Hi everyone, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending the interview of Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad for the post of Project Engineer. Kindly let me know about the eligibility criteria as soon as possible. Thank you!

8th November 2019, 02:02 PM
Anuj Pubg

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad Project Engineer interview?

Eligibility:-

1- Candidate should have relevant skills and interests.
2- Candidate should belong from Hyderabad or neighboring cities.
3- Candidate should be available for duration of 6 months.

You may visit the official website www.wipro.com for more information.
8th November 2019, 05:43 PM
Dineshkumar1907

Thumbs up Re: Eligibility to attend Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad Project Engineer interview?

Eligibility to attend Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad Project Engineer interview is that the applicant should have passed 10th and 12th class with a minimum of 60%. The applicant should be graduate in BE/BTech/MCA from any university.

For more information, visit the website www.monsterindia.com.
8th November 2019, 06:38 PM
ites

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad Project Engineer interview?

Company Name: Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad

Course: Project Engineer interview

Eligibility criteria:-

-Qualifying degree BE/Btech in computer science or related technical field.
-Experience of 0-4 years in a similar profile would be good.
-No live backlogs.
-Good academic record throughout the career.

Official Path: http://www.wipro.com
8th November 2019, 08:23 PM
Satendra urf Sattu

1. Candidate should be qualified by B.E ,B.Tech.

2. Candidate should be from any discipline CSE, ECE, IT, CIVIL, ME, EEE, Automobile, Aeronautical.

3. Engineering candidates who have passed out in the year 2018 are eligible to apply.

You may visit www.conduiraonline.com for more information.
9th November 2019, 02:08 AM
Infant angel

The minimum eligibility required to apply for Project Engineers in Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad is that you must have completed Bachelor of technology in Computer Science or equivalent with minimum 60% marks from a recognized university.

You must have minimum 1 year of work experience in relevant field.

You can visit the website https://www.wipro.com/en-IN/ for more information.
9th November 2019, 11:39 PM
mybreatheisgodsgift

Eligibility Criteria required to attend Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad Project Engineer recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend Wipro Technologies Limited Hyderabad Project Engineer recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Wipro Technologies Limited

Name of the Job Position - Project Engineer

>> You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech or 5 years Integrated M.Tech course from a recognized university to be eligible.

>> The minimum percentage required throughout the academics must be 60% marks.

>> You must be passing out in the year either in 2019 or 2020.

>> All streams in B.Tech are eligible to attend this recruitment. You should not have any pending backlogs by the time you appear in this recruitment.

>> Maximum of 3 years gap in education is allowed to be eligible for this recruitment.