6th November 2019, 10:46 PM

Pay scale allotted to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai?

Sir/Madam, I am preparing for the interview of Tata Communications Chennai for the post of Customer Service Executive. I want to know about the pay scale for this particular post in this company. Kindly tell me about the pay scale.

7th November 2019, 05:54 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: Pay scale allotted to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai?

Payscale allotted to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai is Rs. 3,87,000 per annum.

Candidate should be a graduate in BE/BTech/MCA from any recognized university to be eligible to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai.

You may visit the website www.linkedin.com for more information.
7th November 2019, 07:05 PM
Dineshkumar1907

Thumbs up Re: Pay scale allotted to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai?

Payscale allotted to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai is INR 37,546,134 approximately per annum.

The applicant should have a graduation in computer science to become a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai. And should belong to Chennai.

For more information, visit the website www.linkedin.com.
8th November 2019, 12:34 AM
Crenchekids

Default Re: Pay scale allotted to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai?

The salary package that would be offered to the candidates selected for Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai would be from Rs.4,08,000 to Rs.7,61,000 per year.

You can check the website https://www.tatacommunications.com for more information.
8th November 2019, 01:13 AM
ites

Default Re: Pay scale allotted to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai?

-Tata Communications -

Pay scale allotted to a Customer Service Executive in Tata Communications Chennai is around INR 3-5 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience to meet the business requirements with matching skills.