28th July 2020, 09:20 PM

Salary package allotted to Digital & Device Technical Supports in Amazon Hyderabad?

I have heard that Amazon Hyderabad is scheduling an interview for the post of Digital & Device Technical Support. I will attend this interview. However, I don’t know about the salary. So, can any of you kindly let me know about the salary package?

30th July 2020, 10:00 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package allotted to Digital & Device Technical Supports in Amazon Hyderabad?

Company Name:-Amazon Hyderabad

Job-Role:-Digital & DeviceTechnical Supports

The Salary package allotted to Digital & Device Technical Supports in Amazon Hyderabad is around INR 2-5 lakhs per annum. Based on your interview performance and skillset to meet the business requirements.
31st July 2020, 12:58 PM
Infant angel

Default Re: Salary package allotted to Digital & Device Technical Supports in Amazon Hyderabad?

The salary package that would be allotted to Digital & Device Technical Support in Amazon Hyderabad would be between Rs.2,20,000 to Rs.3,40,000.
31st July 2020, 06:13 PM
jinalmalu

Talking Re: Salary package allotted to Digital & Device Technical Supports in Amazon Hyderabad?

The average Amazon Digital and Devices Technical Support salary is ₹3,55,391. Digital and Devices Technical Support salaries at Amazon can range from ₹3,04,621 - ₹4,10,448
17th September 2020, 03:05 PM

Hi i wrote exam for digital and device technical support for amazon on Aug 21st 2020 i have cleared my assessment and sep 04th 2020 i received email that is we are currently Reviewing your application.. So can you plz help me this how many days more it takes