25th February 2021, 06:35 PM

Salary package allotted to Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore

I have heard that Dell Bangalore is scheduling an interview for the post of Software Engineer. I will attend this interview. However, I don’t know about the salary. So, can any of you kindly let me know about the salary package?

27th February 2021, 01:54 AM
piya1617

Default Re: Salary package allotted to Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore

Salary package allotted to Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore :-

You can expect an annual package of 8.42 LPA to 8.64 LPA depending upon your Interview Performance for the post of Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore .

For more details you can visit below website:-
https://www.dell.com/en-in

27th February 2021, 12:12 PM
aditya_ro

Salary package allotted to Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore is as follows.

Selected applicant will receive Rs. 3 - 4 LPA for this role.

Applicant must have minimum qualification of Bachelor degree in relevant subjects.

I'm giving you link of official website for any inquiry.
www.dell.com

27th February 2021, 01:37 PM
ashishboudha

Salary package allotted to Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore is ₹8,43,099 per annum. The candidate should be a graduate in BE/BTech from any recognized university. The candidate should have experience of 0 to 2 years. The candidate should have relevant skills and interests.

27th February 2021, 01:54 PM
Dineshkumar1907

Salary package allotted to Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore is 8,43,099 per annum.

The applicant must have 0 to 2 years of experience to be eligible for Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore.

27th February 2021, 02:45 PM
Effort Never Dies

Salary Package offered for Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered for Software Engineers in Dell Bangalore recruitment is given below,

Name of the Company - Dell

Name of the Job Position - Software Engineer

>> Salary Package offered:-

@ Salary for Software Engineer - 5 to 8.5 Lakh Per Annum

>> You must be able to work in dynamic environment with minimal direction while delivering in timely fashion.

>> You should be able to quickly adapt the new information as well as develop general knowledge of system that is being tested.

>> You need to support design and code reviews with major focus on the best user experience.