21st August 2019, 02:54 AM

Salary package allotted to Software Support Specialist in Amdocs Pune?

I have heard that Amdocs Pune is scheduling an interview for the post of Software Support Specialist. I will attend this interview. However, I don’t know about the salary. So, can anyone of you kindly let me know about the salary package?

24th August 2019, 02:54 PM
triptiiet

Default Re: Salary package allotted to Software Support Specialist in Amdocs Pune?

For the freshers who got selected in the selection process Software Support Specialist in Amdocs Pune can expect the salary of 3 to 3.5 lakhs per annum.

For the experienced aspirant’s salary will be based on their years of experience and the knowledge.

For more information visit on (www.amdocs.com)
24th August 2019, 06:08 PM
piya1617

Default Re: Salary package allotted to Software Support Specialist in Amdocs Pune?

Salary package allotted to Software Support Specialist in Amdocs Pune.

You may expect an annual package of 3.0 LPA to 3.5 LPA depending upon your Interview Performance for the post of Software Support Specialist at Amdocs in Pune .

For more information about this opening you can visit below link:-
https://www.amdocs.com/
25th August 2019, 05:03 PM
ites

Salary package allotted to Software Support Specialist in Amdocs Pune is around INR 3.85 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and skills.

http://www.amdocs.com
28th August 2019, 07:03 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: Salary package allotted to Software Support Specialist in Amdocs Pune?

The salary package to Software Support Specialist in Amrica Pune is 3 lakh to 3.5 lakhs per annum.

Salary increases as your experience increases.

For more information you may visit the official website of Amdocs Pune https://www.amdocs.com/.

Hope,this answer shall help you.