19th April 2019, 06:39 PM

Salary package of Associate Software Engineer in CGI, Bengaluru?

Respected Sir, I have applied for the interview of CGI, Bengaluru for the post of Associate Software Engineer. I would like to know about the salary package for this particular post in this company. Can you please tell me about this?

25th April 2019, 02:01 AM
piya1617

Default Re: Salary package of Associate Software Engineer in CGI, Bengaluru?

Salary package of Associate Software Engineer in CGI:

As per the company standard you can expect an annual package of 3.25 LPA and above for the role of Associate Software Engineer in CGI, Bengaluru.

If you are an experienced candidate you can expect a hike of 40% - 60% on your current CTC.
25th April 2019, 02:55 PM
ppsahu

In the beginning you can get Rs. 4.0 lacs per annum, if you are selected for the role of Associate Software Engineer in CGI, Bengaluru. On the basis of your performance and experience gained, your salary would be increases gradually per year. Candidates with BE/B.Tech degree in CSE/IT/Information Science/ECE/Telecommunication are eligible to attend Associate Software Engineer interview in CGI, Bengaluru.
25th April 2019, 06:49 PM
Crenchekids

The candidates selected for Associate Software Engineer in CGI, Bengaluru can expect a salary of Rs.3.2 to Rs. 3.4 Lac per annum.

This may Increase depending on your experience and last salary withdrawn. They would need your last six month bank statement or 3 months to offer you a good salary package.'
27th April 2019, 05:06 PM
Aswiniteju

Salary Package offered for Associate Software Engineer in CGI, Bangalore:

The detailed information about the salary package offered for an Associate Software Engineer in CGI, Bangalore recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - CGI

Name of the Job Position - Associate Software Engineer

Salary Package offered - 3.2 to 3.4 Lakh Per Annum (Or 3.5 Lakh Per Annum)

>> You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech from a recognized university in order to be eligible.

>> There must not be any pending backlogs by the time you attend this recruitment.
27th April 2019, 08:35 PM
zahedrocks

The minimum salary of an Associate Software Engineer in CGI, may start from Rs. 3,20,000/- and above per month. The salary may increase gradually as per the performance of the candidate.

Interested candidates can visit the official website and apply.

Web: http://www.cgi.com
15th July 2019, 10:09 PM
ites

Salary package of Associate Software Engineer in CGI, Bengaluru is around INR 3.3 lakhs per annum.