15th April 2019, 01:29 AM

Salary package of C++ Developer in Collabera Technologies, Chennai?

I am interested to join as a C++ Developer in Collabera Technologies, Chennai. So, I am going to attend an interview for this post in Collabera Technologies, Chennai. I would like to know about the salary package for this post in Collabera Technologies, Chennai. Kindly tell me immediately.

17th April 2019, 12:29 AM
piya1617

Default Re: Salary package of C++ Developer in Collabera Technologies, Chennai?

Hello Dear,

Please find the details of C++ Developer in Collabera Technologies

Job Description and Job Profile:
-------------------------------------
Employment with Collabera Technologies but will depute to client place. You have to work as per the client's requirement on the client specific system.

Salary:- 4.00 LPA and above depending upon your current package and overall experience.

Experience Required:- 2 - 4 yrs
Notice Period:- Immediate or maximum of 20 days
Role:- C++ Developer
Primary skill:- C++, MFC on Windows platform
Secondary skill:- VC++, MFC, Windows SDK, WDK, Win32
Industry:IT-Software / Software Services
Functional Area:IT Software - Application Programming , Maintenance
Role Category:Programming & Design
Role:Software Developer
Employment Type: Permanent Job, Full Time
17th April 2019, 11:13 AM
Aswiniteju

Salary Package offered for C++ Developer in Collabera Technologies, Chennai recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered for C++ developer position in Collabera Technologies, Chennai recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Collabera Technologies

Name of the Job Position - C++ Developer

Salary Package offered - 7 Lacs

Click here for official website
17th April 2019, 04:05 PM
zahedrocks

In the beginning a C++ Developer in Collabera Technologies, may get an approximate salary of Rs. 5,00,000/- per year. After getting experienced the candidate may get an approximate salary of Rs. 15,00,000/- per year. Candidates can visit the official website and apply for the recruitment.

Web: https://www.collabera.com