14th August 2019, 04:15 PM

Salary package of Graduate Trainee in ATOS SYNTEL Mumbai?

Hi friends, can any of you tell me about the salary package allotted to the Graduate Trainee in ATOS SYNTEL Mumbai. I am preparing for the interview and I really want to crack and do job in ATOS SYNTEL. So, I want to know about the salary.

16th August 2019, 08:40 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of Graduate Trainee in ATOS SYNTEL Mumbai?

Company Name : ATOS SYNTEL

|| Graduate Trainee || Across India Offices (Pune / Mumbai / Chennai) || 2019 Batch Graduates BE/BTech/MCA (CS/IT) ||

Salary package of Graduate Trainee in ATOS SYNTEL Mumbai is around INR 3.2 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and programming skills.

You should visit this official website for complete information as given below :
https://www.atos-syntel.net/
16th August 2019, 10:31 PM
Aswiniteju

Salary package offered for Graduate Trainee ATOS Syntel recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered for Graduate Trainee in ATOS Syntel recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - ATOS Syntel

Name of the Job Position - Graduate Trainee

>> Salary Package offered - 3.2 Lakh Per Annum

>> You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech in any of the below mentioned streams to be eligible.
* Information Technology or
* Computer Science

>> Candidates who have done their MCA course are eligible and the minimum percentage required throughout the academics must be 60% marks. There should not be any pending backlogs to be eligible.
17th August 2019, 04:59 PM
zahedrocks

The minimum salary of a Graduate Trainee in ATOS SYNTEL, may start from Rs. 3,00,000/- and above per year.

Gradually the salary of the candidate may increase depending upon their performance and experience as per the norms of the organization.

Candidates who are interested to apply for the recruitment can visit the official website below and register themselves for the interview.

Web: http://www.atos-syntel.net/
17th August 2019, 05:46 PM
ppsahu

If you crack the interview of Graduate Trainee in ATOS SYNTEL Mumbai, you can get salary package of approximately INR 3.2 lacs per annum. Your salary will be increased after a year based on your performance and experience.

Required eligibility to attend the drive of Graduate Trainee in ATOS SYNTEL Mumbai is the candidate must have completed full time graduation in BE/BTech (CS/IT) or MCA from any recognized university without any backlogs.