15th November 2020, 02:17 AM

Salary package of Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata?

Dear friends, I want to get a job in Berger Paints Kolkata for the post of Sales Officer. I would like to know about the salary package for this particular post in this company. Please tell me about the salary package immediately.

15th November 2020, 01:52 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: Salary package of Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata?

Salary package of Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata are as follows:-
Average salary- Rs. 2,47,436
Bonus- Rs. 23,143
Commission- Rs. 50,004
Profit sharing- Rs. 20,066
15th November 2020, 02:19 PM
aditya_ro

Salary package of Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata is as follows.

Selected applicant will receive salary of Rs. 3 - 8 LPA for this role.

I'm giving you link of official website for any inquiry.

http://www.bergerpaints.com/
15th November 2020, 02:58 PM
sachariah

Red face Re: Salary package of Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata?

Salary package of Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata

Sales Officer salaries - ₹ 31,060/moths

Candidate should be a Graduate and a Post Graduate Degree / Diploma in Marketing Manage.
15th November 2020, 03:09 PM
Effort Never Dies

Salary package offered for Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata recruitment:

The detailed information about salary package offered for Sales Officers in Berger Paints recruitment is given below,

Name of the company - Berger Paints

Name of the job position- Sales Officers

>> Salary offered - Rs.30,000/- to Rs.40,000/- per month

>> You must have completed Graduation from a recognized university in order to be eligible.
15th November 2020, 04:23 PM
ites

Company Name:-Berger Paints Kolkatta

Experience Level:-Freshers

The Salary package of Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata is around INR 2-3 lakhs per annum. Based on your skills set level and interview performance.

Note:-Annual Bonus + Performance Basis Incentives.
17th November 2020, 04:36 PM
ruckshana

Sales officer salary at Berger paints, Kolkata ranges from Rs. 5.5 lakhs to Ra. 5.8 lakhs with an average annual salary of Rs. 5.7 lakhs.
20th November 2020, 05:07 PM
pearlrana

Salary package of Sales Officers in Berger Paints Kolkata:-

Sales officer trainee salary in Berger Paints ranges between Rs 5.5 lacs to Rs. 5.81 lacks with an average annual salary of Rs 5.7 lacs.