30th August 2019, 06:28 PM
Salary package of Software Developer at Restolabs Noida?
I am interested to join as a Software Developer at Restolabs Noida. So, I am going to attend an interview for this post at Restolabs. I would like to know about the salary package for this post at Restolabs. Kindly tell me immediately.
2nd September 2019, 07:19 PM
Re: Salary package of Software Developer at Restolabs Noida?
Company Name : Restolabs
Software developer || Noida Salary package of Software Developer at Restolabs Noida is around INR 4-4.5 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and programming skills. Official Website :http://restolabs.com/ |
3rd September 2019, 01:13 AM
Being a Software Developer at Restolabs, candidates may get an approximately salary of Rs. 3,30,000/- and above per year.
The company will gradually increase the salary of the candidate depending upon their eligibility and performance which may range up to Rs. 4,00,000/- and above per year. Web: https://restolabs.com/ |
3rd September 2019, 09:10 AM
Salary Package offered in Software Developer in Restolabs Noida recruitment:
The detailed information about the salary package offered for a Software Developer in Restolabs Noida recruitment is given below. Name of the Company - Restolabs Name of the Job Position - Software Developer @ Salary Package offered - 3.6 Lakh Per Annum to 4.5 Lakh Per Annum >> If you have completed B.E/ B.Tech in CSE or IT / MCA course from a recognized university to be eligible. >> You must be having 0 to 1 years of experience to be eligible. >> You should have excellent programming skills in MySQL or PHP. Click here for official website |