23rd June 2019, 05:03 PM

Salary package of Software Development Engineer in UrbanClap Gurgaon?

I am ready to attend an interview in UrbanClap Gurgaon for the post of Software Development Engineer. I just want to know about the salary package allotted for this particular post in this company. Can I know about the salary package?

26th June 2019, 11:26 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: Salary package of Software Development Engineer in UrbanClap Gurgaon?

Salary package of Software Development Engineer in UrbanClap Gurgaon are as follows:-
Average Salary- Rs.1,163,061
Bonus- Rs. 146,189
Profit Sharing- Rs. 151,696
26th June 2019, 11:30 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Salary package of Software Development Engineer in UrbanClap Gurgaon?

The salary package of Software Development Engineer in UrbanClap Gurgaon is around Rs.791074 per year.

I am also giving you the company website link for your reference that is www.urbanclap.com
27th June 2019, 11:40 AM
ppsahu

Starting average salary package of Software Development Engineer in UrbanClap Gurgaon is around INR 7.5 lacs per annum.
In order to apply for Software Development Engineer interview in UrbanClap Gurgaon, the applicant should be a graduate/post graduate in Computer Science Engineering from top tier Engineering institute/college.
Applicants must have 4-8 years of experience in the relevant field.
28th June 2019, 09:49 AM
ites

Mainly salaries depends upon your interview performance and experience you have with you.

Software Engineer salaries at UrbanClap can range from ₹10,90,730 - ₹23,73,223 per annum.

There are additional pays are also there in the form of annual bonus.

For freshers it's around 7.5lakhs per annum.

So try to work over on your skills set to get the best package in the IT industry.