5th November 2019, 04:52 PM

Salary package of a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru?

Respected Sir, I am interested to get the job as a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru. But I don't know how much they are going to pay? Kindly tell me what is the salary package for this particular post in this company?

6th November 2019, 05:49 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru?

Company Name : Microsoft India

Salary package of a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru is around INR 22+ lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience to meet the business requirements with matching skills.
7th November 2019, 03:00 PM
Satendra urf Sattu

Default Re: Salary package of a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru?

1. Salary package of Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru is ₹1,368,782 per year.

2. Candidate should have 5+ years experience in software development.

3. Candidate should have 2+ years technical focus on cloud.

You may visit in.linkedin.com for more details.
7th November 2019, 06:28 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: Salary package of a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru?

The salary package of Rs. 13,84,000 to a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru.
Candidate should be a graduate in BE/BTech/MCA and candidates should have knowledge of computers to be eligible to a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru.

You may visit the website www.glassdoor.co.in for more information.
7th November 2019, 06:50 PM
Dineshkumar1907

Thumbs up Re: Salary package of a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru?

The salary package of a Software Engineer in Microsoft Bengaluru is INR 10lakhs to 15 lakhs.

The applicant should have knowledge of C, C++, Python, SQL, Java, JavaScript, etc.

For more information, visit the website www.glassdoor.co.in.