14th May 2020, 06:07 PM

Salary package of Software Engineer Trainees in Acuvate Hyderabad?

Respected Sir, I am interested in getting a job as a Software Engineer Trainee in Acuvate Hyderabad. But I don't know how much they are going to pay? Kindly tell me what is the salary package for this particular post in this company?

15th May 2020, 02:34 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: Salary package of Software Engineer Trainees in Acuvate Hyderabad?

Salary package of Software Engineer Trainees in Acuvate Hyderabad are as follows:-
Average salary- Rs. 3,55,989
15th May 2020, 04:59 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of Software Engineer Trainees in Acuvate Hyderabad?

B]Company:- Acuvate[/B]

Job-Role:-Software Engineer Trainee

Bond: 3 Years.

The Salary package of Software Engineer Trainees in Acuvate Hyderabad is around INR 1.8 (for the first six months)-2.5 (Post six months) lakhs per annum. It's totally depending on your interview performance and skillset to meet the project requirements.
15th May 2020, 06:38 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: Salary package of Software Engineer Trainees in Acuvate Hyderabad?

The salary package of Software Engineer Trainees in Acuvate Hyderabad is INR16,499 per month. The candidate should belong to Hyderabad or nearby places.

The candidate should be a graduate in BE/BTech/MCA from any recognized university/institution.