9th May 2019, 11:02 PM
Salary package of SW Developer in ECI Telecom, Bengaluru?
Hi Sir/Madam, I want to give an interview of ECI Telecom, Bengaluru as they are hiring SW Developer. I just want to know about their salary. Kindly let me know that what is the salary package allotted for this particular post in ECI Telecom?
14th May 2019, 02:57 AM
Re: Salary package of SW Developer in ECI Telecom, Bengaluru?
Salary package of SW Developer in ECI Telecom:
ECI Telecom is hiring experienced professionals for SW Developer, hence your salary will depend upon your overall experience and current CTC. You can expect a hike of 30% - 50% on top of your current CTC by depending on your negotiation capabilities. However you can expect a salary of 5.50 LPA and above as an SW Developer in ECI Telecom. |
14th May 2019, 01:26 PM
If you become a SW Developer in ECI Telecom, Bengaluru, then you can receive a salary package of Rs. 6.5 lacs per annum. Required eligibility to attend SW Developer interview in ECI Telecom, Bengaluru is pass degree in BE/BTech, ME/MTech with CS/IT/IS/ECE from any recognized university with at least 70% marks.
14th May 2019, 11:31 PM
Salary Package offered in ECI Telecom,Bangalore SW Developer recruitment:
The detailed information about the salary package offered in this ECI Telecom, Bangalore SW Developer recruitment is given below. Name of the Company - ECI Telecom Name of the Job Position - SW Developer >> Salary Package offered - 2.21 Lakh Per Annum to 10.3 Lakh Per Annum >> 2 to 5 years of experience in C Programming in Project which is must. >> You must have telecom experience in NMS Domain and Java Experience is an added advantage. Click here for official website |
15th May 2019, 12:37 PM
Being a software developer in ECI Telecom, you may get an approximate salary of Rs. 2,95,000/- and above per year in the beginning. Later on after getting experienced the salary may increase gradually and may range up to Rs. 7,90,000/- and above per year.
9th July 2019, 08:00 PM
Salary package of SW Developer in ECI Telecom, Bengaluru as follows :
You can expect around CTC INR 2.85 to INR 8.96 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience you have with you in the similar profile. |