30th August 2020, 09:32 PM

Salary package of Virtual Customer Service Associates in Amazon Jaipur?

Respected Sir, I am interested in getting a job as a Virtual Customer Service Associate in Amazon Jaipur. But I don't know how much they are going to pay? Kindly tell me what is the salary package for this particular post in this company?

2nd September 2020, 05:18 PM
Princee97

Default Re: Salary package of Virtual Customer Service Associates in Amazon Jaipur?

**Salary package of Virtual Customer Service Associates in Amazon Jaipur are as follows-
It ranges between Rs. 15,000 to Rs.25,000.

As the Salary of a Amazon Virtual Customer Support salary - ₹17,225.
And the Virtual Customer Support salaries can range from ₹15,860 - ₹20,537.

The average salary for a Customer Service Associate at Amazon in India is ₹2,20,072.

**To apply for this position you can directly visit on the given below link-
https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/664337/customer-service-associate-vcs
3rd September 2020, 12:44 AM
aditya_ro

Default Re: Salary package of Virtual Customer Service Associates in Amazon Jaipur?

Salary package of Virtual Customer Service Associates in Amazon Jaipur is as following.
Your initial salary would be Rs 2 lakh PA . Which will increase with experience and your excellent performance.

I'm giving you link of official website for more details .

https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/664337/customer-service-associate-vcs
3rd September 2020, 11:52 PM
sachariah

Talking Re: Salary package of Virtual Customer Service Associates in Amazon Jaipur?

Salary package of Virtual Customer Service Associates in Amazon Jaipur

Virtual customer service jobs connect activities that depend on services and customers. They usually involve interaction over a PC or mobile phone, unlike the classic customer service jobs which are all performed face-to-face.

The typical Amazon Virtual Customer Support salary is ₹17,225. Virtual Customer Support salaries at Amazon can range from ₹15,860 - ₹20,537.