23rd July 2019, 11:41 AM

Skills required to become a Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune?

Kindly let me know about the skills which are essentially required for attending an interview and get a job in Principal Global Services Pune for the post of Trainee Analyst. I am very much interested to join Principal Global Services for this post.

28th July 2019, 11:18 AM
ppsahu

Default Re: Skills required to become a Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune?

Essential skills which is required to become a Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune are given below;

You must have good written and verbal communication skills.

You must have good analytical skills.

You must have multitasking and effective decision making skills.

You must be willing to work in any shifts.
28th July 2019, 11:52 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Skills required to become a Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune?

Skills required to apply for Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune :

<> Multi Tasking and effective decision making

<> Willingness to work in shifts

<> Analytical skills

<> Good written and verbal communication skills

<> You should not have more than one year gap

<> 2018 passed out preferably MBA with specialization.
29th July 2019, 12:10 PM
ites

Skills required to become a Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune as follows :

-Good communication skills.
-Good analytical and problem solving skills.
-Knowledge in programming languages.
-24*7 working environment.