26th September 2015, 01:16 AM
Unregistered

Will I be able to get software job if I have completed B.E Mechanical Engineering?

Hi,

Will I be able to get software job if I have completed B.E Mechanical Engineering? What should I prepare for? Is there any course which I need to complete before applying for the software jobs or so? Can you please guide me for the same?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for me to get a software job with 61% marks in B.Tech Mechanical engineering?
  2. Being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student can I apply for job in HCL? Requirements to apply for job in HCL?
  3. How may I get job in mechanical companies? I've completed mechanical engineering
  4. How can I become a software engineer if I am a Mechanical engineer
  5. How to make my career in mechanical design field after completing B.E Mechanical Engineering with distinguition
  6. Can I go for mechanical field after doing graduation from software engineering
  7. Software jobs for Mechanical Engineers?
  8. Which software should I study to get a job after Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Can mechanical engineer apply for software job? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can anyone with software background jump to civil or mechanical field?
  11. How to do mechanical engineering graduation after completing diploma in mechanical engineering? I am doing a job in private industry
  12. Am I eligible to get a job in software companies?I have completed 10th
  13. Which company I can apply for to get a software job after completion of B.E Mechanical course? -- [New]
  14. Are there any job opportunities in government, private or software sector after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Stream with 55%
  15. Courses and job opportunities after completing software engineering? Are software engineers eligible fr the job in ISRO?
  16. Where can I get a job after completing mechanical engineering? Where can I apply for this?